Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A complete transformation of our garden

Verified Review

Vince, Dan and Jay were great guys and worked so hard transforming our garden! They were very friendly and their quality of work was excellent. They removed a massive amount of decking and done loads of preparation for laying a lovely new patio and lawn. Nothing was too much trouble for them! Vince helped us with choosing the best products to use and worked within our budget. We would highly recommended Greenlake Landscapes and Driveways!

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced old decking with a new patio

Verified Review

Vince, Dan and Tom did a really nice job of our patio. They came when they said they would, charged the agreed price, worked hard, were very friendly and did a really good job overall.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full refresh of garden, 2 patios, 2 raised beds, new paths, raised level of the garden and new turf

Verified Review

Vince and his team just completed a full overhaul of my garden. New patios and paths. Raised beds either side and the garden level raised with new turf on top. Vince and team were hard working, polite and respectful. He kept me updated daily with what was happening and explained some of the more technical aspects when I need to make decisions. I'm really happy with the quality of his work and would happily recommend his services.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Extend existing patio and lay a new path

Verified Review

Third time I have used Vince, he and his team have done a great extension to my patio and replaced path. A hard working tidy team and good bunch of lads who I will certainly use again.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

2 patio areas in garden

Verified Review

We have just had 2 patio areas laid in our rear garden which we my, wife and I are extremely pleased with. Vince and the two lads where very pleasant hard working and tidy.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removal of existing decking/artificial grass and lay of new.

Verified Review

Excellent service and very good quality of work.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New patio and raised flower bed

Verified Review

Have had a new patio and raised flower bed, extremely pleased with the result. Vince and two others were very hard working and everything was tidy when they left.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Entire garden transformation, new patio and lawn.

Verified Review

Vince and his team entirely transformed our garden. They are extremely friendly, hardworking and nothing is too much trouble for them. They have created a beautiful garden with their care, attention to detail and skill; and we are absolutely delighted with the result.

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing old garden decking

Verified Review

We had Vince and his team come and replace all our old decking. Even though this was not the easiest of jobs (over the top of a stream) the guys did an amazing job. The work was completed in a few days and all areas were cleaned after. I will definitely use Greenlake again.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Very happy with Vince and the team. Our driveway was awkwardly sloped but it was nothing the guys couldn’t fix. They had great vision, raised our drive up and made it much bigger, can now get two cars on it. Their craftsmanship was top notch, they completely transformed our driveway and we can’t thank the team enough for all of their hard work and skill.

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: October 2021