Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden clean-up and maintenance.

The service was excellent. We were very pleased.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: June 2015
10

Rubbish clearance and garden mowing.

Verified Review

Jason and his team-mate did an absolutely first-class job. They worked hard and diligently to get the job done to spec. I'm very pleased with the results, the garden looks so much better and the shed is now totally clear for my gear. Well done guys, I have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thanks.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: May 2015
10

Tree cutting, hedge cutting and garden maintenance.

Verified Review

Lee has been cutting our hedges and our trees for the last three years. He is reliable and trustworthy. He works very hard and leaves the garden neat and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending lee. Excellent work.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2015
10

House and garden clearance.

Verified Review

Great work ethic, polite, kind and courteous. Highly recommend.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2015
10

Waste clearance after moving house

Verified Review

Greenleaf responded within an hour of me calling, were polite, courteous and professional from start to finish. We were provided with a quote, which was the final figure. I would be very happy to recommend Greenleaf and have no reservation in using them again. Thank you.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: February 2015
10

General rubbish removal.

Friendly, efficient and professional service.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: June 2015
9.75

Clearance of house, sheds and garden.

Verified Review

Clearance of house, sheds and garden. A huge job – but carried out by Jason and his team quickly and efficiently. Polite, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: May 2015
9.75

Cleared two trees

Verified Review

Had two ash trees that needed removing. Jason and team did job perfectly

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2015
10

Tree trimming and general garden clearance.

Verified Review

Highly satisfied with standard of work completed. They provided a reliable and friendly service. I would use again with hesitation.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: February 2015
10

Clearance of old items on moving home.

Verified Review

Green leaf were flexible, very honest about the amount of work and paperwork necessary. They fitted in with tight timescales. I would recommend them.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: February 2015