Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden waste cleared.

Verified Review

Jason was very professional and friendly. He did a great job at a fair price. Would recommend.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

Rubbish removal.

I would recommend this company.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

House clearance.

Verified Review

Very impressed with work done. Thank you.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

House clearance.

Verified Review

I used this company for a house clearance and was very impressed with the service I received. They were reliable, efficient and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company and would use again.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

Loft clearance.

Verified Review

Prompt, polite and a joy to have working in my house.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

House and furniture clearance.

Verified Review

I found Jason to be everything you would want when entrusting workmen into your home. Polite, courteous, clean, prompt with both timings and quickness in getting my job done. I would have no hesitation in recommending his services and will indeed be re-employing in the future.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
9.75

Removal of old shed and contents plus garden rubbish etc.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the experience I had with Greenleaf. Everything followed a pattern of what I would expect, from visiting my property to price the job through to the completion of the work all of which was carried out in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the whole experience and would certainly recommend and use them myself again!

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

Rubbish clearance.

Verified Review

Excellent service by these guys. Arrived on time, very friendly and reliable. Will use again and have recommended to friends and family.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

Clearance of builders rubble/garden refuse.

Verified Review

A very friendly and obliging person who cleared every last item of refuse and even swept up afterwards. He also took a couple of items not originally estimated for at no extra cost. He gave 110% and I would certainly hire again and would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015
10

House clearance.

Verified Review

Very quick and clean service, very good men, clean and tidy.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: January 2015