Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace Hot Water Tank and Expansion Tank on Boiler

Verified Review

Great service - charming - delivered as promised - on time and no mess.

Location: BA12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Brilliant

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Complete new bathroom including knocking and rebuilding a wall.

We are extremely happy with Greenlife, Sam and Kate, Dan and Dorian. Lovely people, all very professional and the standard of work very high. They always clean up after a days work. They are polite and great fun to have about the place. They also fitted a new boiler last year and the same thing all very friendly helpful and there couldn't be anyone better. I would always recommend them, and would never ever go to anyone else for help advice and of course the first class job they do. Thanks guys you are terrific in every way.

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Several items over a period, including two new boilers (two sites)

After having been let down disastrously by a heating company in North Dorset a few years back, leaving me without heating for three months, I switched to Greenlife, who fitted a new boiler, carried out services, and fitted another boiler to a flat. Nothing negative to say at all. I recommend them to neighbours, friends etc.

Location: Sturminster Newton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Put in a new central heating system and replaced all the radiators in the house. Flushed the system and cleaned it out.

Greenlife have the standard of skill customer service I expect from all suppliers but rarely ever get. They attended when they said they would. Called and explained changes and did not leave until the job was done. They were even available afterwards in case things did not go to plan.

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: January 2019
9

Replacement oil boiler and ancillary works

Verified Review

Really friendly, professional and thorough job Very honest and clear about necessary requirements. Great price and they take away all the rubbish. Would use again and recommend to others. Great company to do business with.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Installed a new oil boiler

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a professional manner. The two installers, Dan and Stuart were very thorough throughout the process and thought through very thoroughly the whole process. They basically delivered in a very professional way whether it was installing the boiler or showing us how the system worked. It was very good customer service. They left the working area tidy and were very courteous

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New Cast Iron Radiator Fitted and Gas Boiler Servicing

Verified Review

The work was performed to a very high standard as the radiator has a very visual aspect.

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Removing bath. Fitting walk in shower.

Verified Review

A brilliant firm, Sam, Kate and Dan. One could not ask for more, help, courtesy, expertise and workmanship. I would recommend Greenlife Plumbing 110%.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New Grant external boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Very good, a perfect job, and we are very grateful that Greenlife Plumbing were able to fit in installing the new Grant external boiler before Christmas after our old Grant boiler was destroyed be a vehicle colliding with the boiler.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: December 2018