Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired toilet cistern inlet valve

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New kitchen sink tap

Verified Review

Alex was: punctual, professional, pro-active, perfectly tidy, polite - in a word: the perfect plumber! Highly recommended! We'll have him back any time.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New boiler, heating system and kitchen extension

Verified Review

Alex has undertaken numerous jobs for us over the last 8 years. Discussing the work involved and his advice prior to commencing has been invaluable and always resulted in the most effective and economical solution. His workmanship is of the highest standard and his commitment to complete work with minimum of inconvenience, as quickly as possible is much appreciated. He has undertaken similar work in rental accommodation for friends following my recommendation - they endorse my comments above.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New bathroom taps / Kitchen tap and stop tap

Verified Review

I had some new taps replaced in the bathroom and a new kitchen tap replaced also a stop tap. After calling many plumbers who did not answer, Alex was quick to respond. I have had Alex out twice he is reliable, quoted as per quote. I'm happy with the work that's been done and would use Alex again for any future plumbing work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Alex was relaibel and reasonable with his quote and he explains things well. He did a good job fixing our pipes

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Kitchen sink taps fitted and replacement washing machine hose.

Verified Review

Alex was very professional. He was running late on his previous job so he texted me to say he would be slightly delayed – some wouldn’t have done this! Unfortunately, I have had some bad luck with previous plumbers but I would not hesitate to recommend Alex and I will certainly contact him for future plumbing jobs.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Leaking washing machine connection and repaired toilet syphon + replaced old kitchen taps

Verified Review

Excellent service and completed job after finding the faults with minimum problems fixing it

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replace damaged washing machine hose and plumbing connections

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replacement of broken waste in bath

Verified Review

Excellent - responsive, professional, value for money.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Radiator moved

Verified Review

Very professional and polite, really happy with the work , Have asked Alex to come back at do a refurb on my bathroom, Would highly recommend him , took pride in his work and was very precise

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019