Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace felt roof on garage and some rotten timbers

Verified Review

I have used Greg before and was so impressed with the workmanship and competitive price It was the obvious choice to use him again. I was just as impressed with the work Greg and his assistant did this time round and would highly recommend the company to others.

Ringwood, October 2020
10

Adjoining garage roofs

Verified Review

They were very friendly and the work has been done to a high standard. Left the garage and surrounding area clean and tidy.

Ferndown, September 2020
10

Look in roof

Verified Review

Clean and tidy.

Ringwood, August 2020
10

Slate roof repair.

Verified Review

Diagnosed and repaired slate roof.

Fordingbridge, August 2020
10

Repairs to roof valley and flat roof

Verified Review

Work carried out to high standard of workmanship in a very professional manner.

Ringwood, July 2020
10

Minor roofing repairs

Verified Review

Really impressed with the service and quality of the work. Was only a small job and they didn’t really well. I will definitely Stephen recommending them to others

Ringwood, October 2020
10

Cleared moss from roof

Verified Review

Efficient, polite and punctual. Job done well, and left roof, garden and drive very clean and tidy. Would use again

Ringwood, September 2020
9.75

Replace existing extension roof

Was started slightly later than anticipated but I had no major issue with this as was compounded by telephone line issue at my end. The guys were friendly and hardworking even in the tropical heat during the week in question. Finished job looks great and has had one real downpour as a test already. Site was left clean and tidy at end of each day and on completion of the job. I would happily recommend.

Ringwood, August 2020
10

Garage roofing

Verified Review

No comments given.

Fordingbridge, July 2020
10

Repairs on the gable end roof

Verified Review

Good, professional job - turned up on time as agreed, did the job without fuss, and cleared away after.

Christchurch, July 2020