Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Having contacted 6 plumbers and been let down by one who didn’t turn up at the agreed date/time Greg was the only one to get back to me, fix a date and turn up on time. He was very thorough and found a few problems due to previous plumber not doing a quality job. Discussed rectifying the problem and when requested provided quote. Greg was very polite and a clean worker. I would definitely recommend him.

Aylesbury, October 2020
10

Valve change on leaky radiator.

Verified Review

Great job as always by Greg. This was an emergency and he came round the same day. This is the 4th time I have used Greg, I can't recommend him enough.

Aylesbury, October 2020
10

Radiator replaced and piping relocated

Verified Review

Very professional service from quotation to completion of the work. Greg was always punctual, efficient and friendly, offering good advice to ensure he delivered top quality service. His attention to detail and tidiness were much appreciated. We would not hesitate to recommend his excellent service.

Aylesbury , August 2020
10

Fit electric shower

Verified Review

Tidy, fast and efficient. Great job and competitively priced.

Aylesbury, August 2020
10

Replace mixer tap in kitchen remove pump from under sink

Verified Review

Excellent, could not be happier with the work carried out. Arrived in good time, courteous, polite and tidy worker.

Aylesbury, July 2020
10

New Boiler and Radiators

Verified Review

We had a new boiler and extra radiators fitted by GSH Gas plumbing and heating Greg guided us through every step of the job from start to finish. Extremely reliable and professional Excellent Quality workmanship and great value we wouldn’t use any one else..! Thanks Greg you did a fantastic job..

Aylesbury, October 2020
10

Power flush of heating system

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. Efficient, explained what he was doing, tidy, gave tips and recommendations on system.

Aylesbury, September 2020
10

Repair to loo and fix new loo seat

Verified Review

All work Greg has done for me has been first class and for a good price. He is cheerful and efficient.

Aylesbury, August 2020
10

Fit new sink taps in bathroom.

Verified Review

Professionally performed job to high level of satisfaction. Competitively priced.

Aylesbury, August 2020
10

New hot water tank and avised and fitted new pump

Verified Review

Job completed as quoted to a very high standard.

Aylesbury, July 2020