Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden Walls

Verified Review

Excellent job. Friendly and punctual team. Jake worked hard to get the job completed quickly as requested, nothing was too much to ask. Thank you jake

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Garden wall and Driveway

Verified Review

Really happy with my finished garden wall and driveway. Very professional finish with quality materials. The men were great from start to finish, no problems. Very polite and considerate. Jake was always willing to do extra to get the job done.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Built a raised fish pond and a retaining wall, as well as some steps

Verified Review

Clean, tidy, professional and great work ethic, really great job.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Garden

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Jake done a great job of my driveway. Exactly as we had agreed at a great price

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Back of our house repointed.

Verified Review

The work the guys carried out was excellent. They were tidy and courteous, especially to my neighbour who wasn't very happy with the (expected) mess that the process resulted in. They were polite, and kept us informed of what was going on. They sometimes arrived later than expected, but Jake was easy to get in touch with to find out where they were.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

House extension

Very pleased with the workmanship always on time did what they said they were going to do completed it on time to a high standard.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Large brick patio and barbeque

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship, turnrd up on time and were always very professional. Really happy with the result, even better than I was hoping for.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: April 2020