Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New aerial and installed and large TV put up on the wall

Verified Review

Dave understood our reception problems and suggested installing a new aerial in the loft. He completed this, new wiring and sockets in a clean and tidy manner. He also hung a large TV on a wall. He was very personable, polite and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend and use him again.

Fareham, September 2020
10

New Aerial to roof, old Arerial removed. New aerial points to 3 rooms and leads

Verified Review

Dave was very professional, courteous and polite, nothing was too much trouble, I am very happy with the work undertaken and would recommend Dave.

Southsea, September 2020
10

Digital aerial and Ethernet cable connection

Verified Review

Flawless and professional. Exuded confidence and trustworthiness. Would have given 11 if I could.

Nottingham, August 2020
10

TV wall mounted

Verified Review

Excellent work, excellent professionalism and excellent communication.

Southsea, August 2020
10

Aerial fault corrected and cable re-routed.

Verified Review

I would be happy to recommend Dave to anyone who needs his services. He fixed our issue in an efficient and cost effective manner. He talks you through the options and carries out the work to a high standard.

Southsea, July 2020
9.75

Reinstatement of aerial and system

Verified Review

David provided a first class service and is a consummate professional. Having provided a brief overview of the problem David was able to diagnose and reinstate our terrestrial TV system. From aerial to TV sockets David repaired and made good the system only replacing components when needed whilst keeping us informed at all times. Coupled with a competitive pricing strategy and his vast array of experience we highly recommend GTec for resolving your TV, satellite or aerial woes.

Southsea, September 2020
10

Tv arial problems in bedroom

Verified Review

Professional. Sorted my problem quickly and efficiently. Great service

New Milton, August 2020
10

Tv Wall Mounting

Verified Review

Over the moon with Dave from start to finish, prompt in getting back to me when I first enquires- was told a quote straight away which was adhered to (which was a fantastic price). Rang on the day to say he could be earlier if I was able to. Really lovely man, very efficient and was really good in making my 4 year old comfortable about the drill as he’s not good with loud noises! I was really impressed about the tidiness of it all- even popped a little bag under the drill spot to collect any brick! Really impressed, will definitely be recommending! Thankyou!! :)

Portsmouth, August 2020
10

Install aerial and run additional cable to downstairs TV

I also asked for additional cabling in the lounge area which he did. Also helped to set up my new freeview box. Very polite and tidy worker. Would definitely recommend.

Southsea, August 2020
10

Wall mount tv

Good advice on best position very good workmanshp and a thorough final check of everything very pleased all round

Southsea, June 2020