Customer Reviews (25)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Clean and clear

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: GL15
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Verified Review

Excellent communication from start to finish of the process. Did a fantastic job and I cannot recommend Alan highly enough.

Location: NP26
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Gutter survey, clean and minor repairs.

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient service. Arrived on time, did a great job and then left. No drama, no hidden costs. I would be happy to recommend this service.

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Gutter Cleaning

Verified Review

Very helpful Very polite Quick and effective Cleaned out a very clogged gutter in under an 1hr. Would happily use again

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Gutters vacuumed removing moss and "sludge" followed by washing inside and outside plus soffits.

Verified Review

Fast efficient with full explanation of work in progress using before and after photos. Full Covid rules were respected by engineer and thoroughly cleaned up the area following completion. Will definitely use their services when gutters require further cleaning.

Location: NP16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Guttering Cleared

Verified Review

Excellent job done and a really helpful operator.

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clean and wash guttering.

Verified Review

Alan was friendly and fully explained the work to be carried out. He was conscientious and professional and did an excellent job.

Location: GL15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning the gutters.

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently and did a really good job. Would really recommend Alan. Very professional. He was a lovely guy and made the job look so easy. I have the photos as well. Would highly recommend.

Location: NP19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gutter cleared and cleaned around house and conservatory

Verified Review

Alan Legge done a brilliant job on clearing and cleaning our gutters was very professional and would definitely recommend.

Location: GL15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Gutter clearance and cleaning. Gutter joint repair

Verified Review

Really thorough job completed - representing true value for money given care and time taken. Alan Legge was both very courteous and completely professional. Pleasure to have on our property and we look forward to his visit again next year.

Location: NP16
Reviewed in: February 2022