Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full paint of a refurbished restaurant, both freshly plastered walls and woodwork also.

Verified Review

Really impressive firm of decorators. I called on them last minute after being let down by another firm. Incredibly prompt, very neat and tidy, extremely efficient and professional. Not just "painters", proper decorators. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thanks very much.

Bolton, September 2020
10

Painting whole of downstairs rooms, hall, stairs and landing - walls and woodwork.

Verified Review

Fantastic! Aaaron and John were totally professional - arriving punctually each day and taking great care and pride in their work. They worked really well as a team and they were a pleasure to deal with. We are absolutely thrilled with the work and will definitely be asking them to paint the upstairs rooms in future. We cannot recommend them highly enough - absolutely first class in every way!

Manchester, August 2020
10

Full house painted and feature walls papered

Verified Review

Seriously I can't thank these guys enough Absolutely fantastic job, done with professionalism and precision... Friendly, courteous and respectful of us and our property at all times... I would highly recommend them to anyone Thank you Aaron and Johnny

Manchester, August 2020
10

Bedroom and hallway painted

Excellent standard of painting couldn't be more happier the wife is even happier

Manchester, July 2020
10

Redecorate full house

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, very friendly and helpful, very tidy no mess left, assisted in anyway they could, would highly recommend

Bolton, July 2020
10

Decorated my appartment, excellent job

Verified Review

Excellent job, very pleased with it. Done to a very high standard. Fitted us in to get to get it ready for renting out. Workmanship very professional left it clean and tidy. Very happy customer

Thornton-Cleveleys, September 2020
10

Paint and decoration of hall, stairs and landing and all new doors and woodwork

Verified Review

Aarron offers a professional service and was a delight to have in the house. He was respectful of my husband who is shielding and followed strict COVID procedures/safeguarding to protect him. He works quietly and efficiently and very hard, paying attention to detail. Excellent price for the work undertaken, we would highly recommend him and will use his services again.

Bolton, August 2020
10

Bedroom Painted

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job. Thoroughly recommended and would definitely use again.

Manchester, August 2020
10

Lounge repainted

Verified Review

Very friendly, polite and professional. Worked quickly but to a great standard. Tidied up and returned furniture to the original places when done. Would definitely use again for future jobs and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone else.

Bolton, July 2020
9.75

Painted my freshly plastered kitchen

Over the moon with HDS. Aarron’s workmanship is second to none I would highly recommend you will not be disappointed.

Bolton, June 2020