Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painted the nursery

We first used Aaron 2 years ago when we moved into our house. He painted pretty much the majority of the house and did and wonderful job, so when we needed our nursery painting, it was a no brainer to get in touch with him. As before he did a fantastic job. We would not hesitate to recommend him!

Manchester, October 2020
10

Painting of bannister, hall, living room and all associated gloss work

Verified Review

Aaron was friendly, reliable, and a pleasure to do business with. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again when needed or to recommend him to anyone.

Bury, October 2020
10

Re-decorated my daughters room

Thrilled with the job completed, Can’t fault! ????

Bolton, October 2020
10

Full paint of a refurbished restaurant, both freshly plastered walls and woodwork also.

Verified Review

Really impressive firm of decorators. I called on them last minute after being let down by another firm. Incredibly prompt, very neat and tidy, extremely efficient and professional. Not just "painters", proper decorators. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thanks very much.

Bolton, September 2020
10

Painting whole of downstairs rooms, hall, stairs and landing - walls and woodwork.

Verified Review

Fantastic! Aaaron and John were totally professional - arriving punctually each day and taking great care and pride in their work. They worked really well as a team and they were a pleasure to deal with. We are absolutely thrilled with the work and will definitely be asking them to paint the upstairs rooms in future. We cannot recommend them highly enough - absolutely first class in every way!

Manchester, August 2020
10

Wallpaper and painting of 3 rooms

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Would highly recommend. I was sent regular updates and progress pictures. Workmanship is excellent They fitted my work in so I could move in to a decorated house taking a lot of stress off me. Have booked for further work and will recommend to friends.

Bolton, October 2020
10

Re-decorated my daughters room

Thrilled with the job completed, Can’t fault! ????

Bolton, October 2020
10

Full house painting

Verified Review

Painted the whole 3 bedroom house (walls, ceilings, woodwork). Painting was very neat, uniform, lines between different colours crisp. Overall process from the quote to finish was super easy and workmanship of excellent quality. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Bolton, October 2020
10

Decorated my appartment, excellent job

Verified Review

Excellent job, very pleased with it. Done to a very high standard. Fitted us in to get to get it ready for renting out. Workmanship very professional left it clean and tidy. Very happy customer

Thornton-Cleveleys, September 2020
10

Paint and decoration of hall, stairs and landing and all new doors and woodwork

Verified Review

Aarron offers a professional service and was a delight to have in the house. He was respectful of my husband who is shielding and followed strict COVID procedures/safeguarding to protect him. He works quietly and efficiently and very hard, paying attention to detail. Excellent price for the work undertaken, we would highly recommend him and will use his services again.

Bolton, August 2020