Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fitted new hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Called out HP Plumbing out to a rental property of ours that had no hot water. Joe diagnosed the faulty cylinder and advised it was beyond repair and would be better to replace. He sourced a new cylinder the next day and attended and carried out the work to a high standard

Location: EC2A
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fit a MEGAFLO tank

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Clean and tidy; reasonable price. I would use him again without hesitation.

Location: EC2Y
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement of taps

Verified Review

We managed to get joe from hp plumbing booked in to change our basin and bath taps. He managed to source the taps for us and get the works carried out the same day. The workmanship was great and he was really efficient and tidy. Will keep his number and happily pass around to others

Location: E1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixing Bath Plug

Verified Review

The service was excellent! It was easy to arrange for Joe to come by and the job was completed incredibly quickly! I would definitely use this service again and highly recommend it.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Leak in waste pipe in concealed toilet cistern

Verified Review

Joe gave me a very competitive quote. It was a difficult job as the toilet pan had to be removed to get access to the leaking waste pipe behind in the concealed cistern. Great job done. Would recommend this company.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
8.75

Repair to toilet leaking through damaged outflow pipe. New pipe, valve. Also connected new tap set.

Verified Review

Very prompt, stopping leak damage. Reasonable price. Would use again.

Location: E2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Hot water elements

Verified Review

Called and requested a quote for replacement elements on our cylinder Very Good service. Nice and easy!

Location: EC2A
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of hot water culinder

Verified Review

We used joe to carry out replacement of a hot water cylinder. He supplied and fitted the tank within 2 days all to a very good standard. Would definitely recommend!

Location: E2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Toilet repair

Joe from HP Plumbing attended one of our managed properties and replaced the parts on a toilet All carried out in a timely manner as usual

Location: E2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of taps

Verified Review

We used to Hp plumbing again as our preferred contractor to replace some taps at one of our properties. Very good service again

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020