Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and installation of new boiler and 7 radiators

Verified Review

These people are beyond words. Where other trades have left me in tears of despair from leaks, poor workmanship and bad installs, HPR are everything and more at the other end of the scale. They (apparently) effortlessly put me at ease, it seems to be an ingrained behaviour for every single one of the guys I met. They are an absolute pleasure to be around, all very funny, relaxed and professional. Not only did they complete their install ahead of time, they put right the wrongs so freely handed out by their predecessors. With a genuine smile. I cannot recommend this company enough.

Location: GL2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixed a boiler leak for us on the same day we called him out done a fantastic job really happy with the work carried out and tided up after finished.

Verified Review

Great job, on time and friendly staff, I would use again

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

GAS SAFETY - all gas works, plumbing and heating

Verified Review

Fantastic service, very reliable. Jade Nutting has been so helpful with anything we have needed. Thoroughly recommend this company!

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New boiler fitted at Flat in Longford

Verified Review

Very professional . Tidy and helpful installers. Excellent support from the management. Would not hesitate in recommending them.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New flue fitted to gas boiler

Verified Review

Our gas boiler was certified unsafe after a fault was fixed, due to the flue being corroded. This meant urgent work to get it fixed in this cold weather. HPA answered my phone call after 5pm on Wednesday, were on hand to receive the boiler serial from me after 8pm the same night, arranged to get a replacement flue the next morning and fitted it before 11am on Thursday. This is the most excellent customer service and I would highly recommend them.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Amazing service provided by Chris on what turned out to be a very tricky job at Merchants Quay. Couldn't fault him on his communication skills keeping me up to speed with all the developments. Finally, through no fault of HPR, we now have heat and hot water!

Location: GL1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service and LGSC

Verified Review

HPR have undertaken works for me and I wouldn't use any other company now I have used them. Chris has not been anything but helpful and efficient and overall HPR have been a pleasure to deal with and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Diagnosed and rectified underfloor heating problem

Verified Review

This company is exceptional in its level of friendliness, helpfulness and professionalism. Jade in the office was so kind in arranging a same day visit from an engineer to rectify our underfloor heating that had ceased to function. Courteous, efficient and trustworthy to the end,they were quite simply the best we have ever used in over forty years. A service one rarely finds these days. Thank you. Oh, and did I mention they have undertaken to rectify a tricky ongoing bath plumbing issue another firm gave up on?!

Location: Kilcot
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replacement Boiler.

So impressed with this company. Fast quote and work completed day after. Workmanship was excellent and completed by two courteous and friendly guys. Good price for the work and very happy. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Cinderford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New boiler

Daniel and his colleague were fab and so helpful

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: January 2019