Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and gas fire.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the service from this company and would definitely recommend them. They were on time, clean and very friendly.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Heating works and new boiler.

Verified Review

The team HPR sent were great. From start to finish 5 stars.

Location: Newent
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Boiler installation.

Verified Review

The staff were friendly and the new boiler installed as promised. I have recommended them to my friend.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.75

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Service engineer was punctual, polite and carried out the work to a high professional standard.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Gas safety certificate.

Verified Review

Brilliant. I emailed Wednesday evening, by Thursday morning we were booked in for the following day. Great communicate and work carried out.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.75

GAS POINT AROUND THE OUTSIDE OF MY HOUSE TO THE LOUNGE.

Verified Review

The chap was first class, and in -2 all-round great job.

Location: Newent
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New boiler.

Verified Review

Fantastic service!

Location: Mitcheldean
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

New Worcester boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Wow. When I moved into my first house and found out that the boiler was broken and no heating. Rang up and spoke to James which was so professional. Came over to my house gave a quote at what he could be doing and a team of 2 came round 2 days later and wow fantastic service, so polite and was so tidy and the boiler and pipes look great. 10/10 smashing service, would defiantly be doing business in future. Thank you, great service.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Problem with hot water tanks identified and fixed

Verified Review

Very impressed with HPR. Had an engineer out the next day to identify the problem. Were happy to collect a key from my office, which saved me taking time off work. They were to quick to source parts but were happy for me to source my own. Again, had an engineer out within 24 hours of receiving the new parts. Engineer was friendly, efficient and tidied up after himself. Would use HPR again and would be happy to recommend them.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Landlord Gas Safety Record

Verified Review

Excellent Professional Service, would recommend.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: September 2017