Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm system fitted

Verified Review

Paul was great! He was so professional and left the house spotless afterwards! I am so happy with the alarm system and how it is also accessible from my phone! The system its self is super modern and looks great. Highly recommend.

Halesowen, February 2020
10

New alarm and cameras

Verified Review

Good quality of work and friendly team. Feel very safe now with my new alarm and cameras.

Maidenhead, November 2019
10

4 Security cameras fitted on large house

Verified Review

5 Star service from H W Fire and Security! I would highly recommend this company for any camera/security needs you have. Paul and Jim visited my house on the same day I called, giving me a range of options and fair quotes (where other companies had refused, due to me buying some ‘DIY cameras’). In the end I went with Paul and Jim’s recommended cameras and it was definitely the right choice! The cameras were fitted expertly and quickly, with all mess cleaned up. They even came back a week later to check I was happy with the set-up! Amazing service. Professional. Friendly. Great guys. Call them!

Cradley Heath, October 2019
9.5

Cameras fitted

Verified Review

HW fire and security completed all of the work brilliantly. They were extremely helpful to fit around my busy work schedule.

Rowley Regis, September 2019
10

New house alarm

Verified Review

Excellent job, very efficient and tidy. Went through instructions very clearly. Would definitely recommend!

Brierley Hill, June 2019
10

Fitted a new alarm sensor to existing alarm system in home office

Verified Review

The guys were really great, friendly and they worked diligently to fit the sensor even with some of challenges of locating the existing wiring for the alarm under the floorboards. They were super tidy, put everything back and cleaned up. Great work and would highly recommend.

Halesowen, December 2019
10

New alarm panel fitted

Verified Review

Very professional, polite company, know their stuff, fitted a new alarm panel in no time, extremely happy with everything. Recommended by my sister who had CCTV and new alarm system fitted by the same company. Excellent.

Dudley, October 2019
10

Security Cameras and Alarm System

Verified Review

Quoted and fitted inside a week. Timely arrival and entirely organised with work completed within the timescale advised. Cleared up and took all rubbish away. Set up both systems and explained how they worked (both simple to understand). Would certainly recommend.

Droitwich, October 2019
10

New alarm and cameras fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Quality job, very neat and tidy. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Halesowen, September 2019
10

New House Alarm

Verified Review

Very efficient and tidy.

Brierley Hill, June 2019