Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace alarm panel

Verified Review

First class service and customer care. Polite, friendly and efficient, Will certainly recommend and use again.

Location: B62
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of Burglar alarm and CCTV system.

Thank you so much HW Fire and Security, so glad you were recommended to us. From the beginning to setting up the system with you have been outstanding! Professional, helpful and extremely friendly. James was so polite and helpful and Scott's visit to our property was first class, he spent time making sure we understood the full system and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you all and it's a pleasure doing business with you. Will have no problems recommending you.

Location: B8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of a fire alarm system for my business.

Verified Review

We have had numerous suppliers over the years for our fire alarm and security systems, most of the companies were great up until they got the order for the job. HW has been second to none throughout the installation and the aftercare. Really pleased with the quality of the work and the ongoing help they provide us. Will 100% recommend Paul/ James and the rest of the team.

Location: B69
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Battery change

Verified Review

Professional, polite, safe and efficient. Will use again for sure.

Location: B67
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted a new alarm sensor to existing alarm system in home office

Verified Review

The guys were really great, friendly and they worked diligently to fit the sensor even with some of challenges of locating the existing wiring for the alarm under the floorboards. They were super tidy, put everything back and cleaned up. Great work and would highly recommend.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Intruder Alarm Upgrade

Verified Review

Had several faults on my old system at my home causing random false alarm activations. Contacted HW Fire and Security who arranged for Scott to attend later on the same day. Scott was punctual and he clearly explained all of our options. With no hard sell which was the experience we had with some other companies. We moved forward with upgrading our burglar alarm system which is now much easier to use! Very satisfied both with this local company and on this experience I would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Location: DY9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing our current security system.

Verified Review

I can’t sing the praises of this company enough. Right from the first point of contact they have been nothing it professional. The quote came through in a timely manner, I accepted the quote and a date was made for the system to be fitted. On the day of fitting everything was done efficiently and the new system explained to me. I was made aware of what to do if I needed to contact the company at different times and everything was left clean and tidy. The system is working great and even my 87 year old dad can use it! I would most definitely recommend this company.

Location: DY2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

New alarm system

Verified Review

I first called about 2 years ago regarding a fault with my old Chubb alarm. I was so impressed at the time with their professionalism and honesty that I had no hesitation when I decided to have a new alarm system installed.

Location: B32
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Alarm system fitted

Verified Review

Paul was great! He was so professional and left the house spotless afterwards! I am so happy with the alarm system and how it is also accessible from my phone! The system its self is super modern and looks great. Highly recommend.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New alarm and cameras

Verified Review

Good quality of work and friendly team. Feel very safe now with my new alarm and cameras.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: November 2019