Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New alarm panel fitted

Verified Review

Very professional, polite company, know their stuff, fitted a new alarm panel in no time, extremely happy with everything. Recommended by my sister who had CCTV and new alarm system fitted by the same company. Excellent.

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Security Cameras and Alarm System

Verified Review

Quoted and fitted inside a week. Timely arrival and entirely organised with work completed within the timescale advised. Cleared up and took all rubbish away. Set up both systems and explained how they worked (both simple to understand). Would certainly recommend.

Location: Droitwich
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New alarm and cameras fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Quality job, very neat and tidy. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New House Alarm

Verified Review

Very efficient and tidy.

Location: Brierley Hill
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fitted 2 cameras to existing cctv system

Verified Review

Excellent job from first contact to completion. Very neat cabling through the house and completed the job in a couple of hours. I have recommended these guys to my boss, family members and a neighbour.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

4 Security cameras fitted on large house

Verified Review

5 Star service from H W Fire and Security! I would highly recommend this company for any camera/security needs you have. Paul and Jim visited my house on the same day I called, giving me a range of options and fair quotes (where other companies had refused, due to me buying some ‘DIY cameras’). In the end I went with Paul and Jim’s recommended cameras and it was definitely the right choice! The cameras were fitted expertly and quickly, with all mess cleaned up. They even came back a week later to check I was happy with the set-up! Amazing service. Professional. Friendly. Great guys. Call them!

Location: Cradley Heath
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.5

Cameras fitted

Verified Review

HW fire and security completed all of the work brilliantly. They were extremely helpful to fit around my busy work schedule.

Location: Rowley Regis
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New house alarm

Verified Review

Excellent job, very efficient and tidy. Went through instructions very clearly. Would definitely recommend!

Location: Brierley Hill
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Cctv to front and back of property

Verified Review

Excellent work. Really pleased. Friendly and helpful. Answered all questions asked. I would definately recommend.

Location: Halesowen
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

New house alarm system with smart phone capability.

Verified Review

Great work, punctual and really friendly. Small issue with the hardware which they came back and replaced the following day, fantastic service and would definitely recommend. Very reasonable cost compared to other quotes too.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: May 2019