Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Location inspection and advice

Verified Review

Kevin has lovely communication and knowledge. He was willing to visit our location to give an assessment and advice on what to do next. His knowledge and help are greatly appreciated and will be in contact again if and when we need further work!

Location: B64
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Underfloor heating and cold deck flat roof

Verified Review

I called Kev having been recommended by another as I needed help with our kitchen renovation in particular the underfloor heating. Kevin supplied the pump and mix for the job and made a fabulous job clean tidy and bang level ! Due to their professionalism we asked Kev and the team for his advice and help to fit a cold deck flat roof with a lantern light on the kitchen extension . Again the team carried out a professional job were clean tidy We would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking on having works done.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Site Visit and Advice

Verified Review

Kevin was quick to respond and gave very clear, detailed advice on my project. Although ultimately it was a project he wasn't able to take on his advice knowledge and experience was highly valued.

Location: B69
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Structural work, removal and fit of new kitchen. .

Verified Review

The work so far has been professional, very tidy and on schedule, (even as lockdown eases and materials have been in short supply!) Kevin provides great advice for the work and his team have shown trust, reliability and care when working in the house.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Extension And house renovation

Verified Review

I can’t recommend this team highly enough. Although our work isn’t complete yet we have used this company before on a previous property and we were so happy we didn’t even bother looking around for quotes or builders to do work on our new house. This time we are undergoing an extension and complete house renovation. Kevin has talked us through all the different options to suit our budget and then met with the architect to make sure we got what we wanted. It is a pleasure working with these guys and I have no issues leaving my key with them everyday - even the neighbours and dog love them!!

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Loft conversion.

Verified Review

Fantastic work, Kevin and his team did an amazing job converting our loft into a bedroom with ensuite. We can’t praise them enough.

Location: B63
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Double story extension

Verified Review

We have been very pleased with all of our work carried out so far by Kev and his team. They have been reliable, trustworthy and hard working and we can’t wait for the finishing touches of our project. I would highly recommend them to any one looking for a building company.

Location: DY10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Structural work, removal and fit of new kitchen. .

The work so far has been professional, very tidy and on schedule, (even as lockdown eases and materials have been in short supply!) Kevin provides great advice for the work and his team have shown trust, reliability and care when working in the house.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Internal restructuring and new kitchen

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the work that Kevin and his team have carried out. At the 11th hour we decided to replace the kitchen and Kevin was completely accommodating, recommending suppliers and working with us. The team were really friendly and tidy and I would definitely use them again.

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Internal restructuring and new kitchen

Verified Review

I am really pleased with the work on my house. It is about 3/4 of the way through so far and I can’t speak highly enough of Kevin and his team. They are 100% reliable and have kept me informed of everything as the work progresses. I have made changes along the way and they have worked with me to accommodate these. They are clean and tidy on site. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: November 2019