Customer Reviews (273)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting an alarm

Verified Review

Gareth was very polite and efficient whilst fitting the alarm and thoroughly explained the new system so we could fully understand. We have used halo for many years and found them to be excellent in all capacities.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Annual service.

Verified Review

Very lovely professional people, I have no complaints at all, perfect service.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Service and updates

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service

Location: ME3
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.5

To fit a new alarm.

Verified Review

Very good job. Gareth installed a new alarm yesterday. Very pleased. Thanks to all the people at Hallo home security.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New Alarm fitted

Verified Review

Having been a customer of Halo Home Security for 10+ years this week we upgraded to their new alarm system. The new system is easy to use and the installation was very easy. I have always received excellent service from everyone at Halo Alarms even when I ask stupid questions! I also like to the fact that they are not a hard sell company they explain their product and let you make the decision without any pressure or hours of your time. I would absolutely recommend this company to any one looking for an alarm system that is backed up by a friendly, knowledgeable team!

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Camera doorbell installation

Verified Review

Eufy camera absolutely brilliant, so easy to use, expertly explained. Very happy with halo , would highly recommend

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Annual sevice

Verified Review

Engineer on time , clean and tidy job done, well pleased with service.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Home alarm

Verified Review

Absolutely spot on - no hard sell, professional job, great price and service.

Location: DA4
Reviewed in: October 2021
8

Strobe Box

Verified Review

Regret the company is based in Dartford Kent, they didn't know that I am in Bracknell Berkshire., too far away to do the job. Very polite and apologetic.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Alarm yearly servicing

Verified Review

Exceptional work. I have been with Halo for years and always had a great service. No call waiting times and always responding to your needs within days. The same individual serviced my alarm, so no strangers. Today I was very pleased that he came in with a mask. Once again, very pleased with their service.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: September 2021