Customer Reviews (273)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm Garden Home Office

Verified Review

I have been using this company for 12 years because they are efficient and helpful. I do like the fact that they explain the options in detail and give full operating instructions. I have always found them to be friendly and polite in person and on the phone.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting new alarm

Verified Review

After having lots of problems with my alarm, Halo were helpfull, with all the information I nèded, on time, and left me with an excellent alarm system, I would recommed this company for price and efficiency thank you so much.Halo

Location: Swanscombe
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New alarm system fitted

Verified Review

From start to finish everyone I dealt with was always very helpful and courteous. They did an amazing job from start to finish and would highly recommend this firm. The staff are amazing too

Location: Belvedere
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Complete installation of our upgraded security system.

Verified Review

Very competent and friendly service. Nothing is ever too much trouble and Gareth and Kevin have endless patience answering all our questions. We feel we are in very safe hands.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Alarm fitment and subsequent servicing

Verified Review

The team are always professional and courteous. Kevin and the team are always a pleasure to deal with. Nothing is too much of an effort or too small for them to deal with. I would highly recommend Halo and I have just ordered a replacement system to be installed by them later in the year.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient annual service carried out.

Location: CT9
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Had house alarm fitted and external cameras

Verified Review

Excellent service. System was fitted in a couple of hours and works brilliantly. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. The alarm is simple to use and the cameras allow us to view round the property clearly. When there was a problem with our old alarm which we were having replaced they came out as soon as possible to help. Would recommend

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

House Alarm, front and back back box, Blink camera's, front and back.

Verified Review

Nothing but good things to say about Hao, there was no hard sell, we had a home visit to discuss prices and options all of which were very competitive. We had a house alarm fitted which can be controlled by an App (our choice of preference) and we chose blink camera's which again are controlled by the an APP. We pay a small fee to have the camera's serviced yearly and if there is ever a problem with the alarm or camera (of which from memory there has been one when the camera went offline) the engineer attended within 24hrs - a great company.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Alarm replaced

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: West Wickham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Annual alarm service

Verified Review

Good service, reliable and prompt.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: May 2021