Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service both at the design stage and installation. Very friendly, helpful, tidy and efficient. No hesitation in giving 100% recommendation.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace shower Cubicle

Verified Review

An excellent job. I am very pleased with it.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Completely renovate the main bathroom

Verified Review

An excellent job by Mike and Claire, from good design, through installation to the finished article. They made useful suggestions to help the design and fit. Made sure that the work area and the stairs and landing were left clean and tidy at the end of the day and kept us informed when other trades such as electrician would be working. A terrific job and a satisfied customer.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

First class job. Second time used this company. First time equally first class. Have also got them to do another job for me

Location: SO42
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete refurbish of shower room

Verified Review

Mike transformed my unusable shower room into a beautiful room. In my nineties and disabled I can enjoy a shower again. Mike and Claire were a joy to have in my home.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: May 2021
6.25

Fitting worktop and tiling

Verified Review

Very unhappy with the cutting on some of the tiles uneven grout in the corners window tiles not made square as window out of alignment but not discussed the options with me on this

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Refurbish ensuite shower rooms and cloakroom

Verified Review

Very satisfied,Tidy workmanship,easy to talk to.. Nothing too much trouble and willingly undertook tiling work in kitchen which was additional to original project. Work carried out to a high standard. and would recommend without hesitation

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Installation of a complete kitchen

Verified Review

Absolutely a fantastic job from team Mike and Clare, they are second to none the attention to detail is exceptional and it shows in the end result! Nothing was too much trouble and any request was completed without complaint also the team constantly cleaned up after them making the job in hand a pleasure

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Flat renovations - with new Kitchen, shower room and sundry changes to hallway layout and cupboards.

Verified Review

From the start Mike, Claire and their team of specialists were professional and guided us through the process. The quality of finish was great- our shower room looks spectacular! They were all very clean and tidy during the project and our close neighbors were unaffected. We are not from the area, so Mike was able to advise on a number of contacts and specialists who were all great. He worked to an agreed timetable without delay. We would not hesitate to use HPS again.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete renovation of bathroom including replacing the bath with walk-in shower.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, all rubbish etc cleared at the end of each day and left clean. Very efficient team who wasted no time and were a pleasure to have working in my home.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2021