Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A beautiful new bathroom

Verified Review

What can I say about Mike and Claire...outstanding workmanship, outstanding service and the most professional, kind, hardworking and trustworthy company we have ever used.  The attention to detail was exceptional, the care and creative thinking out of this world. We now have our dream bathroom.  Thank you so much to the team. You are the best.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Main Bathroom refitted

Verified Review

Once again it was a pleasure to welcome Mike and Claire back to renovate and refit our main bathroom. As before they did a first class job and we would certainly recommend them.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Beautiful new kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Mike was a consummate professional through all his work. My experience with other tradesman in the past is that they put on the show to acquire the work and then show little care or respect with the work once the work has started. This was not like Mike at all. He was friendly, polite and approachable as a result, and his work was to the highest standard. He went 'above and beyond' to deliver what we needed, so much so that we have asked him to refit our entire bathroom! Couldn't have been more pleased with our choice of tradesman and would recommend Mike to anyone.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job again by Mike, right through from quote, helping to choose and source all the new fixtures and fittings and then the strip out and installation itself. Always highly professional, friendly, on time and left the house tidy and clear every day. Organised the other trades efficiently, asked questions and gave advice where needed and sorted out any odd issue that came up (like me ordering the wrong click waste...). Very happy with the end result and would highly recommend

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Created new utility area in garage

Verified Review

Excellent job from Mike and his team. Very helpful from the start in giving us ideas and working out what we could realistically achieve. Quote was clear and fair. Organised the plastering and electrical work so that was seamless from our perspective. All work completed within a week to a very high standard and we’re delighted with the end result. Difficult to believe it’s the same garage! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New ensuite

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with our new ensuite. Very impressed with how tidy they were throughout the construct. Would highly recommend.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New en suite shower room

Verified Review

Mike and Claire made a fantastic job of our en suite and we are really pleased. We particularly liked their attention to detail, professionalism and friendly approach. We would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a first class job.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete bathroom renewal-floor-ceiling. En-suite bathroom renewal except wall tiles.

Verified Review

I found all the work was completed to an exceptional high quality. Would not hesitate to recommend Mike's work to anyone. A very hard working trades person.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New bathroom suite including tiling

Verified Review

Mike and Clare were the perfect work team. They cleared our old bathroom suite and tiling, levelled the floor, tiled the bathroom, fitted an inset cupboard and fitted a complete shower room all in 4 days. They were incredibly tidy and considerate and the craftsmanship is second to none. An absolutely beautiful job, so pleased and would highly recommend them. (I'm saving up to have the other bathroom done!)

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Mike does an excellent job, he's done my kitchen and bathroom now. He's also done a kitchen for a family friend and is going to be doing my mum's bathroom, en suite and kitchen. Cannot recommend him highly enough, you will not be disappointed

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: July 2020