Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

En suite bathroom completely refurbished

Verified Review

High quality work. Excellent finish. Mike was adaptable, and a problem-solver. At a difficult time ensured that all the supplies were sorted and he delivered the project on time and on budget. Am already using him for another project. Never left for the day without tidying up.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Renovated Bathroom

Verified Review

So delighted with our Bathroom, renovated by Mike Brewster of Halton Property Services.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work to a high standard, really pleased with the end result. Mike also did a few little extras with floorboards and cooker space to ensure the kitchen looked immaculate.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New Bathroom

Verified Review

Mike from Halton Property services has been amazing. We would totally recommend his services, you won’t go wrong using him. From start to finish he has been totally professional and kept us updated on the progress. We will definitely use them again when required.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Cannot recommend Mike and Clare enough, we were expecting approx a 2 week job and it was achieved in 5 days to a very high standard. Lovely people, very friendly, very tidy( Clare is the queen of clean!), and we are thrilled with the end result. Highly recommended!

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Complete refurbishment of my bathroom

Verified Review

Absolutely fabulous job, the quality of work is excellent, attention to detail excellent, communication excellent, reliability excellent, always left job clean and tidy at the end of every day, understands what you're trying to achieve and delivers, can't recommend Mike highly enough

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Installation of shower room

Verified Review

First class job by skilled craftsman Mike. Would recommend. Already got Mike lined up for future work

Location: Brockenhurst
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New shower

Verified Review

We recently asked Mike to replace our existing shower for a new, mobility friendly one. We were very impressed with his patience in helping us to decide on options and in resolving issues as they arose. We are delighted with the results and it is just what we wanted. Thanks to Mike and Claire for the wonderful work. They make a great team and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Bathroom fitted

Verified Review

We've used Mike at HPS for multiple jobs around the house and we've always been extremely impressed. His quotes are good and most importantly his workmanship is excellent. He's extremely courteous and keeps you informed on progress. We're so happy with our bathroom and would highly recommend HPS to anyone wishing to get a bathroom or kitchen fitted.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Bathroom refurb, toilet refurb.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: February 2020