Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brick pointing - lintel repair - gutter changed

Verified Review

Great service, courteous and professional team. Well advised when requested an assessment of the work to be completed on the exterior walls, reasonable quote, the team came as planned and was efficient and tidy: the job was completed quickly with minimal disruption. Great result, our exterior walls have never looked so great! Highly recommend this company.

Customer in London May 2020
10

New flat fiberglass roof

Verified Review

This company deserves a top rating across all the categories. They are professional, reliable, considerate, honest. He and the team are absolute pleasure to work with. They carried the works as promised with minimal disturbance which is impressive given the scale of the works (removing the old roof and fitting a new one). Very pleased with the outcome and we will be happy to recommend Hamiltons to anyone.

Customer in London February 2020
10

Gutter cleaning and maintenance

Verified Review

Work was for cleaning and maintenance of the gutters on a block of 12 residential properties. Quote was a good price compared to others I received. Did the work when they said that would and actually did more as because of access issues the job turned out more difficult than originally thought but did not charge extra.

Customer in London September 2019
10

New slate roof, new flat roofs, velux windows refitted, lead covering

Verified Review

My builder being in liquidation, I contacted Michael when a new dormer fitted on a pitched slate roof showed signs of heavy leaking. Some Velux windows on a flat roof needed to be refitted properly as well. From the first contact, Michael had always been available to discuss the different options. He kept me updated with unforeseen issues, even when I was away. Michael and his team were reliable, polite and very professional. Flat roofs and pitched slate roof were redone to a very high standard with 10 years warranty. I would recommend Michael and his team with no hesitation.

Customer in London June 2019
10

Fixing roof

Verified Review

Michael was excellent- straightforward, on time, reliable, experienced and knowledgeable- could not recommend him more highly.

Customer in London February 2019
10

New pitched roof - eaves, refelt, batons

Verified Review

Excellent service, really courteous crew. Michael was very knowledgeable and considerate. They even threw in cleaning the roof of moss and patch repairing our flat porch roof for free! Work was extremely speedy and of a high quality. Would happily recommend to anyone.

Customer in London April 2020
10

New fibreglass roof installed on victorian house in Hammersmith

Verified Review

Very professional and confident approach to the job. Work completed on time, minimal disruption to flat dwellers. Knowledgeable and efficient execution of work.

Customer in London February 2020
10

Roof Damage Repaired

Verified Review

If I could give Hamilton Roofing more than a rating of 10 in each of the categories I would. Michael and his team more than delivered on fixing a roof problem that had previously been difficult to diagnose. They found the source of the problem and repaired the area that was causing water leakage into the house, even during a particularly rainy period in London. They kept me informed on progress, always arrived on time, were courteous, professional and most importantly, really know what they're doing. I would recommend them to anyone looking for trustworthy and knowledgeable roofers!

Customer in London June 2019
10

Assorted roofing work and fixing blocked gutter.

Verified Review

Michael James and his team at Hamilton Roofing were fantastic, highly professional and I recommend them to anyone needing roofing work done. Aside from doing a great job on my roof, they were courteous, punctual and efficient. Whilst they were here, Michael kept me updated with how work was progressing and on completion, I was shown images of all the work that had been carried out - it was all done to a very high standard. The invoice was exactly as quoted and all work is covered by a 10 year guarantee. I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again.

Customer in London June 2019
10

Valley on Roof was leaking into top Floor flat.

Verified Review

Hamilton Roofing acted immediately as soon as we authorised them to do the works. They arranged the scaffolding, carried out works effectively and on time. Left site clean and tidy and removed scaffold. Would definitely recommend this company.

Customer in London January 2019