Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Utility room and bathroom floor tiling

Verified Review

We had an absolutely fantastic experience with Gabor. He tiled both our utility room and bathroom floors with some pretty complicated patterned tiles (sorry again Gabor!) and did an amazing job. He was super professional, prompt, clean, tidy and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends and use his services again.

Location: GL56
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Tiling a hallway and downstairs loo

Verified Review

Absolutely cracking job done on our hallway. Work is top quality, and was really tidy when doing the job. Gabor turns up when he says he will and responds to emails too!

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Tiling kitchen

Verified Review

If you are looking for an excellent tiler,stop here, you won't be disappointed. Gabor was fantastic in all aspects of the job, from advising on trim to keeping in touch about the job and finally doing an excellent job of tiling our kitchen with fiddly hex tiles!

Location: OX13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bathroom Floor

Verified Review

Excellent service. A very professional job. Gabor has an eye for detail and made every effort to make sure we were happy with the work throughout the job, explaining what needed to be done and the options we had. He was very polite and courteous and was extremely tolerant of unruly dogs in the household! He worked continuously and spent extra time on the last day making sure the job was finished to a high standard. I thoroughly recommend him. Thank you, Gabor.

Location: GL54
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Tiling conservatory floor

Verified Review

Gabor gave us good advice in advance and he provided an excellent professional service. We are very pleased with the end result.

Location: OX7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tiling our kitchen floor. Splash back. And toilet floor and splash back..Firstly level floor.

Excellent workmanship. Quality all round tradesmen. Nothing was to much trouble helping advise and level the floor. Tiling and finish Completed put bathroom last year which is amazing then kitchen and downstairs toilet this year. 100%pluss

Location: GL54
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New splash back tiling in the kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent tiling in our kitchen - started very quickly after obtaining a quote and fantastic result! Thanks Gabor

Location: GL54
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Kitchen floor and wall tiling

Verified Review

We're really pleased with Gabor's work. It's a tricky job in a Grade II listed building where nothing is straight. Gabor handled it brilliantly and his advice, from tile size to design was invaluable. The transformation in our kitchen is incredible. A very neat job too. Gabor is also very professional and friendly. We hope we can hire him again for future projects. Thanks, Gabor! Maria and Jack

Location: SN7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fill kitchen tile

Verified Review

First class service Highly skilled and professional All work carried out to a high standard Clean and tidy throughout

Location: GL7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To tile a shower

Verified Review

Gabor was a pleasure to deal with and his work looks good.

Location: OX18
Reviewed in: June 2021