Customer Reviews (121)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We had a leak at the back of the toilet, leak was sorted and and toilet was put back immaculately

Verified Review

Great friendly service done in very quick time. Would highly recommend Joel.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairs

Verified Review

Yoel was excellent every step of the way. Polite, knowledgeable and did the job well

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.5

Incoming pipe to toilet cistern leaking

Verified Review

Yoel was called on the Thursday and attended on the Saturday morning after liaising with the Tenant. The work was completed in a timely manner. Great communication.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

External and internal carpentry and external painting.

Verified Review

We've had trouble in the past finding a contractor who is prepared to take on smaller tasks so we were really relieved to discover Hands On Maintenance. Yoel recently carried out several jobs for us, including repairing external timber cladding, exterior painting, replacing skirtings and installing a large arch and timber trellis in the garden. Yoel was very straightforward to deal with and his charges were reasonable. He is knowledgable and is able to suggest solutions to problems. We were very pleased with all the work he did for us and plan to call on him again.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Various bathroom fitting jobs and carpentry

Completely competent and professional. Did a whole day of plumbing and carpentry jobs quickly and efficiently

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repairs

Verified Review

Yoel was excellent every step of the way. Polite, knowledgeable and did the job well

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Had an unidentified leak. Needed to be stopped

Verified Review

Yoel was fortunately available the day I called and came within a few hours. We took a guess at where the leak was coming from and he stopped the water (into the toilet cistern). He also advised on next steps which was handy. The leak stopped almost immediately!

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Install New Kitchen

Verified Review

I've used Yoel before on small jobs so had no hesitation in getting him to do the kitchen install. When you find someone who's as hard working and professional as he is, you keep their number safe.

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fixing the boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work I’m so happy with the completed job

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Handyman

Yoel was very professional, did a great job overall, I can’t fault anything, I would recommend and definitely use him again

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: February 2021