Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Floor tiling and flatpack

Verified Review

Great tradesman, very happy with the work completed. Some floor tiling in our patio (which requires specialist skills) and also completion of a 4 door large wardrobe flatpack. Yoel is a skilled tradesmen, very punctual and polite. Will be happy to use his services another time.

Enfield, October 2020
9.75

Re-hang kitchen extractor hood and various other small jobs

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work and Yoel was very helpful. I have used this company before and would definitely recommend.

London, September 2020
9.75

New sink, units and shower screen

Yoel did an excellent job fitting a double sink, new shower screen and bathroom cabinets. Yoel is an extremely hard worker and completed the job to a high standard and on time, despite some of the plumbing being quite difficult.

London, July 2020
10

Fitted kitchen cupboards and tiled walls

Verified Review

Yoel did a great job adding matching cupboards into my existing kitchen. I took his advice on grout colour as well as his advice to upgrade the kitchen tap which has given it a much more premium finish. He worked flat out to get the job done to a high standard and was a pleasure to work with. What more can you ask for?

London, July 2020
10

Door adjustments

Work completed with care and efficiently.

Stanmore, June 2020
9.75

Repairing and remounting a wall batten securing a heavy curtain rail to a wall

Verified Review

Due to the age and condition of the lintel above our bedroom windows it was beyond my DIY equipment (and skill) to securely fix a wood batten capable of supporting a heavy curtain rail plus curtains. Yoel did have the professional kit and the required fixings and knowledge to achieve a secure fix using the existing batten. The whole job took about an hour to complete and was done to a very high standard indeed. Much appreciated.

Borehamwood, October 2020
10

Had a leak from the bathroom.

Had a leak from the bathroom which started to create mold. Other contractors wanted to knock down walls and rip up floors. Hands on noticed a loose pipe and fixed within minutes. They even lent me their dehumidifier with no cost to dry the areas out over the next week.

Borehamwood, August 2020
10

Bathroom fittings and hallway mirror hanging

Verified Review

Excellent job done! Would highly recommend Yoel for any kind of job you need done.

London, July 2020
10

Small office jobs

Verified Review

Yoel is very skilled and always exceeds our expectations. We have used him multiple times for fixing items in the offices like ceiling lights, our shower room and constructing a new fitted desk. We will always use Hand on Maintenance for our business.

Borehamwood, July 2020
10

New security floodlights wired and fitted outside house and ring doorbell fitted

Verified Review

I contacted Yoel due to his excellent references, and I certainly wasn’t disappointed. He was timely, very easy to get on with, gave me wise advice, and finished the project exactly in line with his time estimate and to a very high standard. Very much recommended.

Radlett, January 2020