Customer Reviews (289)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supplying and Erecting Trellis

Verified Review

Approachable and very prompt service, professionally executed with good advice and would highly recommend

Location: IP23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Gutter cleaning.

Verified Review

Arrived on time and quickly and efficiently carried out the work. We use this service annually and have always been perfectly satisfied.

Location: IP22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Composite decking to the rear garden.

Verified Review

Excellent as always. They supplied and fitted the composite decking for my back garden. Really pleased with the result and highly recommend to anyone.

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fence repairs after the big storms

They are excellent, punctual and very professional. They conducted the repairs quickly and exactly as quoted.. highly reccomemended.

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of large gate post

Verified Review

Hardman Oakley replaced a large gate post with a new oak post. The work was carried out very promptly and is of a high standard. The staff were very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend the firm.

Location: IP13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace old fence with new rails and boards.Also fence post replaced.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the neat finished result .Mark and Ryan are very professional I would recomend them

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace three damaged fence posts and carry out repair work on damage fence

Verified Review

Mark was very polite and provided excellent service. Work was done on time and all spoil removed. Excellent service and very nice company to deal with. Would recommend without hesitation.

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fence repairs after the big storms

Verified Review

They are excellent, punctual and very professional. They conducted the repairs quickly and exactly as quoted.. highly reccomemended.

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of fence post and boards

Verified Review

Arrived on time, extremely professional start to finish. Fast, efficient and very tidy! Will definitely use in the future. Many thanks :)

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Stain block and painting on one of our properties.

Verified Review

Ryan and Mark are an excellent team providing a great experience and communication throughout the job. Done a great finish and made it look brand new. Definitely recommend and will 100% be using them again.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: January 2022