Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gate repair

Verified Review

They were friendly and repaired my gate to a good standard. It is much more secure and solid now.

Ipswich, November 2020
10

New fence and repairs to garden landscaping

Verified Review

An excellent all round job with high quality workmanship. Very pleased with the work, which they completed despite the awful weather and lockdown issues. Would certainly recommend and use again.

Ipswich, November 2020
10

Cleaned gutter and repaired

Verified Review

These guys came and cleaned my gutters. The gutter was getting in a right state after a few years of neglect, they soon sorted them out. I needed a section repaired and they tackled it no problem. Nothing was too much trouble for them and left everything very clean and tidy.

Ipswich, October 2020
10

Replace felt on shed roof and washing line pole install.

Verified Review

This is the fifth time that Ryan and Mark have completed work at my property, therefore I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

Ipswich, September 2020
10

Replaced rotten posts

Verified Review

Mark and Ryan are very professional and the quality of work is first class.

Felixstowe, July 2020
10

Fence replacement

The old fence was removed and the new one fitted, quickly and promptly. The quality of the work was high. I would use them again.

Stowmarket, November 2020
10

Strom damage to fence

Verified Review

I had fence damage to the rear garden and needed urgent repairs. Very efficient as usual.

Southwold, October 2020
10

Fence topper for existing fence

Verified Review

Mark and Ryan did an excellent job putting a fence topper on an existing fence which they installed nearly 6 years ago. As always the work was done efficiently, they work work in an orderly and timely fashion. Very pleased with the results. I was consulted on one area of construction but these guys know what they are doing. Highly recommend their work and the price was fair.

Felixstowe, September 2020
10

Replacing 5 fence posts

Verified Review

Ben and James arrived on time, discussed how they were going to proceed, did a good neat and tidy job, especially as 1] they had to work from my neighbours drive and 2] the wind was exceptionally strong.. Would recommend.

Ipswich, August 2020
10

Replace waist high fence along edge of driveway

Verified Review

A waist high fence running along the side of our drive was damaged in a storm. The remains of the old posts and concrete bases needed to be removed and replaced. The fence looks brilliant now matching perfectly to the surviving parts of the original. The work took exactly as long as Mark had said it would so there was no need to change our plans for the day.

Felixstowe, July 2020