Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Fence

Verified Review

Excellent job from start to finish. Very competitive price. Good quality materials. Very efficient. Absolutely delighted with the new fence. Can recommend them without hesitation.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace fence to include gate and new trellis for garden

Verified Review

Very happy with the job Mark and Ryan did. Worked hard all day Friday despite heavy rain at times. Carried on until finished at 6.15 Friday night. Very pleased with job done. From leaving an ansafone message which was dealt with and we were rung back very promptly compared to other firms that took a week to get back to us the whole dealings were very professional

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New fence in back garden

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new fence and would highly recommend to anyone else who is considering them. High quality of work and went over and above. We would have no hesitation to use them again.

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New garden fencing

Verified Review

Very professional, high standard of work, reasonable pricing. Will use again. Good communication. Many thanks.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Replacement garden fencing

Verified Review

Highly recommend! ***** the work was carried out quickly and professionally. We are very happy with our fencing. These guys are really nice people who did a great job and are happy to go the extra mile.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work done by Ryan and Mark. Nearly 3/4 acre of garden and woodland fenced and gated: all on time and all on budget. The quality of the work was first class and they gave good advice and left the place clean and tidy with nothing left behind. We would have no hesitation recommending them to others. Now if I could just find a plumber and an electrician nearby that could deliver to this quality...

Location: IP9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of old posts and fencing and replacement with new gravel boards and fence panels

Fantastic service from start to finish. Ryan and Mark have completed the work to a very high standard, within the advised time. They even assisted our neighbour hang a new gate whilst there, which was very much welcomed. Would very much recommend

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fence/screening

EXcellent work. Very classy . Exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend

Location: Eye
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Erect a new fence

Verified Review

Very efficient job, professionally done. Delighted with the result!

Location: NR8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Erecting gates, pergola and shed repair

Verified Review

Ben and James were absolutely superb at doing exactly what we wanted and needed. We can't thank them enough. Thoroughly recommend

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: March 2021