Customer Reviews (272)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fence/screening

EXcellent work. Very classy . Exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend

Location: Eye
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Erect a new fence

Verified Review

Very efficient job, professionally done. Delighted with the result!

Location: NR8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Erecting gates, pergola and shed repair

Verified Review

Ben and James were absolutely superb at doing exactly what we wanted and needed. We can't thank them enough. Thoroughly recommend

Location: IP21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement fencing

Verified Review

Excellent work combined with very good communication. Mark, Ryan, Ben and James were very professional and friendly throughout. The work was started and completed to schedule and has attracted favourable comments from neighbours.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fence work

Verified Review

Been and james done work very polite and profesional would highly recomend these two two great guys

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New garden fencing

Verified Review

Very professional, high standard of work, reasonable pricing. Will use again. Good communication. Many thanks.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Replacement garden fencing

Verified Review

Highly recommend! ***** the work was carried out quickly and professionally. We are very happy with our fencing. These guys are really nice people who did a great job and are happy to go the extra mile.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.25

Erect chainlink fencing

Verified Review

Ben and James came to erect a chainlink fence at the rear of my garden and also realign a fence post between me and my neighbour. They were polite and friendly young men and carried out the work required efficiently. They also tidied up after completing the the work. I would recommend these two young men for the same work as carried out in my garden.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: March 2021
2

No contact

Verified Review

I initially called the number on this site and the trader gave me his number to text him.I sent 2 messages and have heard nothing. I then text the other number on there website and have heard nothing. Very disappointing

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement fence for the whole length of the property

Ben and James carried out the fence work quickly and to a very high standard

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: February 2021