Customer Reviews (273)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing repair- replace 3 rotten posts and reattach panels.

I was able to arrange the repair quickly and the work was carried out to a high standard. The guys were lovely: polite, hardworking and left everything tidy. Communication was good. Im very happy with the job and would use them again.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Summer house construction

Verified Review

Excellent work from Ryan and Mark in very difficult conditions. I am very pleased with the summerhouse and will enjoy using it for years to come. Looked after the garden very well, with no plant damage.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fencing and construction of timber cart lodge

Verified Review

From the initial quote to the completion of the work, the team were excellent. We wanted a timber frame cart-lodge designing and building and an area of screen fencing installed around it. The initial advice and ideas given by Ryan and Mark were very valuable. Together we came up with the plan for our perfect building to suit our budget. The end result is we now have a very sturdy and beautiful building which really compliments our home. Very very pleased with the company and I would definitely recommend them.

Location: Diss
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fencing for overflow car park at Thornham Walks

Verified Review

Ryan and Mark turned up to do the job when agreed. They were flexible when we needed some adjustment in the placing of some of the fencing. They kept to the price quoted. As the project was publicly funded, they allowed us some space to pay once we had been reimbursed. They did the work in the time they said it would take. They were both polite and courteous with a sense of humour. We are very happy with the work and would use them again. We would certainly recommend them.

Location: Eye
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fence replacement

The old fence was removed and the new one fitted, quickly and promptly. The quality of the work was high. I would use them again.

Location: Stowmarket
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fencing and cutting thorn bushes down

These polite gentleman have done such a brilliant job, they have definitely demonstrated great quality work, the fencing is so neat and they've properly tidied up from top to bottom and more. They've gone above and beyond for that. The workload of cutting out of control bushes and thorn around that was not a simple task however these guys have really done amazing job I cannot praise them enough. Their names are Ben and James. Highly recommend them. Will also spread word on fb

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Fixing post holders to decking and securing posts ready for patio heaters and decorative lighting.

Amazing job. Very reliable and fast working. Did it at short notice and came even though it was raining. Very nice people, who charged reasonable prices for great work!

Location: IP12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement Gate and Fence Repairs

Very Professional standard of work, the guys are very helpful with arranging any works. Would definetly recomend. Very happy with the result.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Gate repair

Verified Review

They were friendly and repaired my gate to a good standard. It is much more secure and solid now.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New fence and repairs to garden landscaping

Verified Review

An excellent all round job with high quality workmanship. Very pleased with the work, which they completed despite the awful weather and lockdown issues. Would certainly recommend and use again.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: November 2020