Customer Reviews (273)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Strom damage to fence

Verified Review

I had fence damage to the rear garden and needed urgent repairs. Very efficient as usual.

Location: Southwold
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fence topper for existing fence

Verified Review

Mark and Ryan did an excellent job putting a fence topper on an existing fence which they installed nearly 6 years ago. As always the work was done efficiently, they work work in an orderly and timely fashion. Very pleased with the results. I was consulted on one area of construction but these guys know what they are doing. Highly recommend their work and the price was fair.

Location: Felixstowe
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacing 5 fence posts

Verified Review

Ben and James arrived on time, discussed how they were going to proceed, did a good neat and tidy job, especially as 1] they had to work from my neighbours drive and 2] the wind was exceptionally strong.. Would recommend.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replace waist high fence along edge of driveway

Verified Review

A waist high fence running along the side of our drive was damaged in a storm. The remains of the old posts and concrete bases needed to be removed and replaced. The fence looks brilliant now matching perfectly to the surviving parts of the original. The work took exactly as long as Mark had said it would so there was no need to change our plans for the day.

Location: Felixstowe
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Beach hut repairs

Verified Review

Very high standard,there was extra work and was not charged for ,People who passed by commented on the speed that the job was completed

Location: Harwich
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Cleaned gutter and repaired

Verified Review

These guys came and cleaned my gutters. The gutter was getting in a right state after a few years of neglect, they soon sorted them out. I needed a section repaired and they tackled it no problem. Nothing was too much trouble for them and left everything very clean and tidy.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replace felt on shed roof and washing line pole install.

Verified Review

This is the fifth time that Ryan and Mark have completed work at my property, therefore I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced rotten posts

Verified Review

Mark and Ryan are very professional and the quality of work is first class.

Location: Felixstowe
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

New garden gate + concrete fence posts

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard and at a reasonable price.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Gutter clean at rental house

Verified Review

Gutter clearing at the rental house. They adopted a covid19 health and safety policy, which meant no human contact and respected our privacy / isolation option. They were very kind and generous to attend when other tradesmen wouldn't even answer the phone. Very happy to recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Southwold
Reviewed in: March 2020