Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fence topper for existing fence

Verified Review

Mark and Ryan did an excellent job putting a fence topper on an existing fence which they installed nearly 6 years ago. As always the work was done efficiently, they work work in an orderly and timely fashion. Very pleased with the results. I was consulted on one area of construction but these guys know what they are doing. Highly recommend their work and the price was fair.

Felixstowe, September 2020
10

Replacing 5 fence posts

Verified Review

Ben and James arrived on time, discussed how they were going to proceed, did a good neat and tidy job, especially as 1] they had to work from my neighbours drive and 2] the wind was exceptionally strong.. Would recommend.

Ipswich, August 2020
10

Replace waist high fence along edge of driveway

Verified Review

A waist high fence running along the side of our drive was damaged in a storm. The remains of the old posts and concrete bases needed to be removed and replaced. The fence looks brilliant now matching perfectly to the surviving parts of the original. The work took exactly as long as Mark had said it would so there was no need to change our plans for the day.

Felixstowe, July 2020
10

Beach hut repairs

Verified Review

Very high standard,there was extra work and was not charged for ,People who passed by commented on the speed that the job was completed

Harwich, June 2020
10

Fence repairs / Shed repairs

Verified Review

Fence repair. Very quick response to quote and complete the work.

Southwold, March 2020
10

Replace felt on shed roof and washing line pole install.

Verified Review

This is the fifth time that Ryan and Mark have completed work at my property, therefore I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

Ipswich, September 2020
10

Replaced rotten posts

Verified Review

Mark and Ryan are very professional and the quality of work is first class.

Felixstowe, July 2020
9.75

New garden gate + concrete fence posts

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard and at a reasonable price.

Ipswich, July 2020
10

Gutter clean at rental house

Verified Review

Gutter clearing at the rental house. They adopted a covid19 health and safety policy, which meant no human contact and respected our privacy / isolation option. They were very kind and generous to attend when other tradesmen wouldn't even answer the phone. Very happy to recommend this company to anyone.

Southwold, March 2020
10

Old fence removed and new fence erected. Two wooden fence posts removed and replaced

Verified Review

Very pleased with this company. Mark arrived early and started work right away. Old fence panels where removed and replaced together with two wooden posts as well as some additional work carried out on request. Excellent workmanship and very hard working. All spoil removed and the work space left clean and tidy. Excellent service and hard working. Will use again and recommend without hesitation.

Ipswich, February 2020