Customer Reviews (251)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler servicing

Verified Review

Full servicing for a very reasonable price. Punctual and polite, would hire again.

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Heating System Repipe

Verified Review

I would have no hesitation in recommending Bryan Harman. The personal service is above and beyond what you would expect. The standard of work was excellent. Courteous and professional. The price for the work was competitive as well.

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler Service and Power flushing of all radiators

Verified Review

We had a boiler service done by Bryan in February. At this time I mentioned about the two radiators in the living room that have not been working properly since we bought the property. One of them was not working and the other one was only heating at the bottom. Some other radiators were not working properly all the time. Bryan suggested to perform a power flush on all radiators. He bought the machine and It was done today. The result was amazing both radiators are very hot and the house itself is very warm. Thanks Harman Heating,definitely recommend Harman Heating.Very friendly and polite

Location: NN2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Central heating boiler service and repair

Verified Review

Great service from Brian and his son. Called them to do a service on the boiler and to resolve loss of pressure. Brian carried out the service and diagnosed the problem with the pressure release valve. He returned with the part the following day and remedied the problem. Everything working as it should. Thoroughly recommend Harman heating.

Location: NN7
Reviewed in: March 2021
1

Problems post boiler installation

Verified Review

Did an excellent job replacing a boiler and initially coming out to replace a valve that then failed. However when there were problems with the replacement valve failed to turn up at the date/time agreed. I rang an hour and a half after the agreed time to be told he was not able to come. He agreed to come the following day but again failed to turn up and has made no effort to contact me.

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Ignition fault on boiler and full service

Verified Review

1st time customer. Called Bryan mid morning to explain that boiler was not working and therefore had no hot water - also required a service. He came around at the end of the day and as we had discussed the error code that was showing on the boiler, he arrived with some parts and was therefore able to carry out the repair and full service there and then. Really happy with same day visit and most importantly resolving the issue with minimum fuss. Really competitive pricing also which was a bonus. Would recommend and will use agin for any future plumbing or hearing issues.

Location: NN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitted new boilee

Verified Review

1Bryan and his son were very professional and wouul definitely recommend them

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace boiler

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Very professional felt very confident he was giving us the correct advise, regarding the boiler. He is a very friendly person. Bryan has previously done work for us, was very impressed with his work. This is why we did not hesitate to contact him again. Can confidently recommend him.

Location: NN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler wouldnt fire up

Verified Review

I put the job on Checkatrade at 1.15pm and Brian from Harmon called me at 1.30. I described the problem and Brian advised me that it was a water pressure issue that I might be able to correct myself. Brian gave me some simple directions and hey presto the boiler is working again. Brian could easily have charged me for coming out to do this and I would have been none the wiser, so his honest and straightforward approach speaks volumes for his and Harmon Heating's integrity. I have added Harmon Heating to my address book and will make them my first choice for any future plumbing work.

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced faulty heating programmer

The job was rang through early afternoon and was done by early evening the same day! Very quick, efficient and tidy job done. Fully explained the working of the new part. Highly recommendable.

Location: NN8
Reviewed in: February 2021