Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed faulty boiler

Verified Review

Turned up on time, found fault and fixed same day. Would throughly recommend

Customer in Northampton August 2020
10

Full Central Heating System Installation

Verified Review

Bryan and his son Bryan installed a complete new central heating system to replace our old storage heaters. They are both extremely professional, polite and hard working and happy to answer any explain questions we had. The work they have carried out for us is exceptional and we would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you very much, very happy.

Customer in Northampton July 2020
10

Leak in bathroom toilet

Professional, efficient, polite and work carried out in a timely manner. 100% recommended.

Customer in Northampton May 2020
10

Fitted full central heating

Verified Review

Bryan and his son were polite clean and tidy, They carried out the works very professionally, Would recommend there services And would like to thank them for a very neat and tidy job

Customer in Northampton March 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Bryan and his son Bryan were hard working, efficient and polite workers who did the job professionally. They cleaned up behind them and left no mess. I am over the moon with their workmanship and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for work to be completed in their homes. Thank you to the pair of you I am one very happy customer.

Customer in Northampton February 2020
10

Boiler service

Arrived early, friendly and checked gas on hob before leaving. Would recommend

Customer in Northampton August 2020
10

Not water and central heating fixed.

Verified Review

The service was prompt and reliable. The engineer was polite and very helpful in explaining what had caused the problem and what to look out for. Delighted to get hot water and beat back.

Customer in Northampton June 2020
10

Boiler repair and service

Verified Review

Excellent service provided by Bryan who attended my property at the time given and diagnosed the fault. He returned the next day with the required new part which he fitted and then serviced my boiler as an extra at my request.

Customer in Northampton May 2020
10

Boiler service and valve replacement

Verified Review

Recommended to us by a trustworthy plumber. Very responsive with great, friendly communications, which gave us a lot of confidence. Did a great job in fixing our heating problem quickly and explained everything as they went along. It's such a relief finding a new heating engineer we can trust after the last person retired. Would recommend highly!

Customer in Northampton February 2020
10

Fitted Pressure Reducing Valve to StopCock

Verified Review

Harman Heating solved the water hammer problem which has been bugging me for years. Plumbers over the years have been fitting water hammer arrestors with no success and at considerable cost, Harman Heating fitted a PRV to the stopcock in approx. 30 mins and no more water hammer :-) Thanks - great service!

Customer in Northampton February 2020