Customer Reviews (256)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Boiler not working.

Verified Review

A very prompt response and courteous, helpful and thorough. Would not leave until our heating was working, all at a reasonable price. We would not hesitate to use again. Very impressed, particularly when comparing the service received from BG!

Location: NN6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fix boiler

Verified Review

By Far the best heating engineer around, have used Harman Heating for a number of years and always found him to be reliable and knowledgeable. Never been over charged and always fair on price. Try him you won't be disappointed .

Location: NN16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Central heating would not come on

Verified Review

Excellent work. Father and son team. Very experienced and always turns up when he says he will.

Location: NN3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Ignition fault on boiler and full service

Verified Review

1st time customer. Called Bryan mid morning to explain that boiler was not working and therefore had no hot water - also required a service. He came around at the end of the day and as we had discussed the error code that was showing on the boiler, he arrived with some parts and was therefore able to carry out the repair and full service there and then. Really happy with same day visit and most importantly resolving the issue with minimum fuss. Really competitive pricing also which was a bonus. Would recommend and will use agin for any future plumbing or hearing issues.

Location: NN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitted new boilee

Verified Review

1Bryan and his son were very professional and wouul definitely recommend them

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler installed: new toilet fitted

Verified Review

Clean tidy very professional, work completed to my entire satisfaction,I would definitely recommend Bryan to anyone

Location: NN2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Service boiler

Verified Review

It was a great experience, We received a really good price for a full boiler service . Answered all my queries and demonstrated how to use boiler. Would definitely recommend Bryan to others and plan to use him again in the future.

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler servicing

Verified Review

Full servicing for a very reasonable price. Punctual and polite, would hire again.

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Heating System Repipe

Verified Review

I would have no hesitation in recommending Bryan Harman. The personal service is above and beyond what you would expect. The standard of work was excellent. Courteous and professional. The price for the work was competitive as well.

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler Service and Power flushing of all radiators

Verified Review

We had a boiler service done by Bryan in February. At this time I mentioned about the two radiators in the living room that have not been working properly since we bought the property. One of them was not working and the other one was only heating at the bottom. Some other radiators were not working properly all the time. Bryan suggested to perform a power flush on all radiators. He bought the machine and It was done today. The result was amazing both radiators are very hot and the house itself is very warm. Thanks Harman Heating,definitely recommend Harman Heating.Very friendly and polite

Location: NN2
Reviewed in: April 2021