Customer Reviews (259)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Boiler had stopped working and gas fire needed a check

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and explained everything.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Boiler check

Verified Review

Fantastic service, check every possible element in order to keep cost down. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Worked to a high standard nice clean and tidy job, would recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Boiler leakage fixed.

Verified Review

Super quick and efficient, boiler leak was fixed in less than 15 minutes and even took the time to explain what work was done.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New water heater fitted

Verified Review

Courteous and professional

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Leak at boiler pressure issue.

Verified Review

Found problem quickly, fix issue, but found another problem, Bryan rang back straight away and returned to fix the problem, would recommend.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Boiler breakdown.

Verified Review

Sudden loss of heating on returning home. Viewed Checkatrade site for a local engineer. Contacted Bryan and explained best I could of the problem for which he was able to do a call within the hour of me contacting him. Cannot ask any better than that. Knew the problem and I soon had a warm house again. Thank you.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Service of Existing Boiler.

Verified Review

I have used Harman Heating for both servicing of systems and installation of new systems for many years now. The work is always carried out to a high standard. Very polite, clean, tidy and friendly service. I have even called them out in an emergency with a leaking pipe and the response was fantastic. I would highly recommend.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Boiler repair and service.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out, very quickly found the problem, collected new part and completed repair.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Fitted new valve on heating

Fab job rang many companies only one who bothered to call back and turned up very impressed and recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2018