Customer Reviews (258)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1

Problems post boiler installation

Verified Review

Did an excellent job replacing a boiler and initially coming out to replace a valve that then failed. However when there were problems with the replacement valve failed to turn up at the date/time agreed. I rang an hour and a half after the agreed time to be told he was not able to come. He agreed to come the following day but again failed to turn up and has made no effort to contact me.

Location: NN1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

My boiler was not working

Bryan came out to diagnose the problem on a Saturday. Then came back to sort the problem in the evening when I was home from work. He was thorough and made sure that he only replaced the parts he needed to. Did not over charge. And sorted the problem

Location: NN4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Brian and son did a wonderful job as promised reliable efficient And professional service excellent would not hesitate to recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Central heating and general plumbing

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout. Prompt and to the point. Arrived on time as planned. Worked efficiently. Very friendly. Very satisfied. Thank You.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler service

Arrived early, friendly and checked gas on hob before leaving. Would recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced faulty heating programmer

The job was rang through early afternoon and was done by early evening the same day! Very quick, efficient and tidy job done. Fully explained the working of the new part. Highly recommendable.

Location: NN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Boiler Service

Professional, courteous and honest. The service provided by Brian was superior to others used in the past and we also appreciated his call before arrival.

Location: NN4
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacing gas boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service. Took time to discuss the pros and cons of various boilers and recommended one on the basis of reasonable cost but maintaining efficiency (I have a large house). Undertook the work efficiently, took away the old boiler and left the area clean and tidy. Will be booking this company for my annual boiler service and they would be my first choice for any future gas appliance work.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fixed faulty boiler

Verified Review

Turned up on time, found fault and fixed same day. Would throughly recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Full Central Heating System Installation

Verified Review

Bryan and his son Bryan installed a complete new central heating system to replace our old storage heaters. They are both extremely professional, polite and hard working and happy to answer any explain questions we had. The work they have carried out for us is exceptional and we would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you very much, very happy.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: July 2020