Customer Reviews (258)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New boiler and tall towel radiator fitted

Verified Review

Fitting of new boiler, thermostatic radiator valves and chrome towel rail radiator all fitted in a timely and efficient manner

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

No heating - valve replaced

Verified Review

Very impressive response time, would recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Leak on boiler

Verified Review

Bryan came out and found the fault, he came the next day and fixed, Very professional and would recommend to anyone, thanks again Bryan

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Biasi boiler service

Verified Review

Bryan was fast to respond to my job posting and quoted me a fair price for the work. He turned up on time and completed the boiler service and mag filter clean quickly and efficiently. He worked tidily, respecting my property, and informed me of exactly what Gas Safe paperwork I'd receive after he'd finished the job. Being able to pay for the work by debit card was also a bonus. I would definitely use him again.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Installation of a new Nest thermostat

Verified Review

Great service, thermostat was installed quickly and efficently. Highly recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
0

No work carried out

Verified Review

Bryan was due to fit a new dishwasher at our property at 3pm on Friday 13th Dec. He failed to show up so I called him and he admitted he completely forgot. He assured me he would be turn up on the morning of Monday 16th Dec to carry out the work. He failed to show again so I called him and he claimed to have a sickness bug. Whether this is true or not, he failed to contact me to let me know he wouldn't be coming. Have now found someone else to carry out the work.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

Very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New boiler install

Bryan was very efficcient and tidy would recommend to anyone.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Faulty Boiler - Fitted new PCB

Verified Review

As always, Bryan was superb. Super fast response and got the parts sourced and installed in no time at all. Couldn't be happier! Would recommend to anyone!

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Central heating pipe flush out

Verified Review

Prompt and reliable, job done very well.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: November 2019