Customer Reviews (258)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler fix and service

Verified Review

Called to say had no heating. Brian arrived within 30 min and fixed. Brilliant!

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New combination boiler

Verified Review

Brian is Professional, and very knowledgeable, he took time to explain the best boiler options so we could make our choice. Very friendly and hard working and nothing too much trouble, they were always on time and cleaned up as they went along. I would definitely use them again.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fix boiler

Verified Review

Bryan is professional would recommend him totally

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived early and completed the work required. Friendly and easy to talk to.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fixed fault on boiler

Verified Review

I rang harman heating Bryan came out the next day he arrived at the time he stated.He knew straight away what the problem was.He ordered the part and came back the next day to fix it. He was a very nice and honest man I would definitely recommend him

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New combination boiler

Verified Review

Brian is Professional, and very knowledgeable, he took time to explain the best boiler options so we could make our choice. Very friendly and hard working and nothing too much trouble, they were always on time and cleaned up as they went along. I would definitely use them again.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Bryan and his son supplied and fitted our new combi boiler. They were very friendly and polite and came on time also kept us informed about the work. It is rare to find a trade you can trust and I would not hesitate to use Harman Heating again. Thank you.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repair of gas hob

Verified Review

Brian gave us a quote over the phone and a convenient time to do the work. He was prompt on arriving, effective in completing the repair and performing safety checks. The whole repair took around 1 hour and Brian was approachable, friendly and polite throughout. Many thanks!

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fixed the water heater

Verified Review

Brain was prompt to respond to my query and arrive on time. He was very professional fixed the problem straight away. Also provided professional advice and conducted a safety check. Definitely recommend Brian-thank you.

Location: Rushden
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Removed existing pumped system and filted an combi boiler

Verified Review

Done a very good job, clean and tidy can’t fault any part of works done, and would recommend to others, and again thank to Bryan and his son for a wonderful job

Location: Corby
Reviewed in: August 2019