Customer Reviews (256)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Faulty Boiler

Quick respond and fixed the boiler. I found him reliable.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Fix bolier

Verified Review

First class job. Very knowledgeable.Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Serviced back boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, clean tidy and punctual, and competitively priced. They undertook a thorough inspection of our boiler together with a flue test. I would highly recommend this friendly family firm.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Fixed boiler which was leaking

Came on time, found fault straight away, Would thoroughly recommend

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Leak at boiler pressure issue.

Verified Review

Found problem quickly, fix issue, but found another problem, Bryan rang back straight away and returned to fix the problem, would recommend.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Investigate boiler error and fix as applicable

Verified Review

I requested a callback through Checkatrade at about 1pm. I received a call back within about 15 mins. They gave me an estimate for costs over the phone and as they were nearby on another job, they managed to fit me in on the same day. 3 hours later they have been out and fixed my boiler invoiced for the price that they estimated. Absolutely brilliant service.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitted new boiler.

Verified Review

Very good workmanship, clean and tidy and very helpful, would definitely recommend.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Heating repair, water pressure repair, faulty radiator repair.

Verified Review

Very pleased with Bryan's work. Thorough and knowledgeable. Used him on a previous property and would definitely use him again.

Location: Lutterworth
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.75

Boiler had stopped working and gas fire needed a check

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and explained everything.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Boiler check

Verified Review

Fantastic service, check every possible element in order to keep cost down. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2019