Customer Reviews (163)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Harmony Services provided a cleaning service which included window, carpet and oven cleaning.

Verified Review

Andrea and her Team of three were fabulous. We wanted an end of tenancy type clean. The booking process was simple, the fees fair - the end result … ‘a sparkle clean!’ Everyone worked hard - they were cheery too. Harmony offer a huge range of services and I’m booking them again within the month … A real find!

Location: N3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Patio jet washing and buffered also gutter cleaning front and back of my property.

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the service provided by Harmony House Services, at first I was wary as had other people come and not do as they told me when quoted for the job, but the level of professionalism was impeccable every thing I was promised when I was quoted for the job was done to a high level I had my front drive jet washed and buffered it came up so clean it looked like a new drive re-layed upon arrival they noticed my gutters was filled with debris and offered to do the front and back at a discounted price as they was already there. Me and my other half was pleased with the gutter clean

Location: IG3
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Pre move in house clean

Verified Review

It was so easy to book the service with quick communication. The whole team were very friendly which was so nice. They did an amazing job - it was a huge relief to be able to move in to our new home knowing it had been thoroughly cleaned! Would highly recommend - have also booked them for our end of tenancy clean too!

Location: N6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleaning a heavily stained communal carpet

Verified Review

Harmony House's communication was fantastic, they were highly professional, timely and carried out an excellent job. I require an End of Tenancy clean however, I do not need to look no further that Andrea and her team.

Location: N8
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Domestic cleaning.

Verified Review

Very happy with the job. The cleaner sent was punctual and friendly, and my flat sparkles. Will be making it a regular service.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

End of tenancy flat clean

Verified Review

Great work, lovely team. Only criticism is that the en suite bathroom floor was not done properly. A line of dirt along the skirting and behind the toilet was left.

Location: N14
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Deep cleaning

Verified Review

Arrived on time, and very good with their job. Will use again!

Location: N11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Deep cleaning a care home which included kitchen cupboards, ovens, carpet, communal areas.

Verified Review

The overall service experience was of an excellent quality standard. The workers were friendly and made the residents feel safe whilst they carried out the cleaning services. The products used were eco friendly and the cleaning was carried out with little disruption to our residents. The efficiency and dedication of the workers set a high standard evidenced by the detailed cleaning which included all the tiny places that folks would overlook. The skirting boards, the grab rails, the side of the stairs, the radiators nothing were missed. I will definitely use Harmony Services again!

Location: E4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Deep cleaning two show houses post construction.

Verified Review

Harmony House Services provided a thorough and professional service and helped prepare our two show houses for our preview launch day. I would recommend their services.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: May 2022
8

Deep clean

Verified Review

The two cleaners arrived a little late, but this didn’t matter and they worked hard while they were here. Afterwards the place looked a lot cleaner than before, but a few places that needed wiping were overlooked here and there (e.G. Window sills).

Location: N8
Reviewed in: May 2022