Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full Electrical Safety Inspection

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Hart Rowe electrical. Harry who owns the business with Yannick was super helpful from the first phone call. He always responded to calls and messages and was quick to send someone to site. Lee and Ash who attended to undertake the electrical inspection were really thorough, professional and friendly. Hart Rowe provided a fantastic, highly professional and good value service.

Location: PO1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Extend power supply in Bar and Garden shed

Very good service, hard workers.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Outdoor lights and sockets/bathroom extractor fan replaced

Verified Review

I can not recommend this company enough from the quality of their work to the courtesy extended to us. Punctual, helpful and tidy and got back to us promptly which is so refreshing having experienced otherwise. We will definitely use again. Great team - many thanks ?? 10/10***************

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full re-wire of 2 bed house.

Quote given prior to work, and quote was amount paid. Kept informed and options givenre spotlights, socket placement positions and colours. Very happy with work throughout.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

2 Light fitments replaced in Kitchen

Verified Review

Very polite young man replaced our existing lights in the kitchen. Very efficient and quick. Very pleased with the work. Would recommend this company.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Extra sockets installed. Re-wire of lounge/diner, and consumer unit replaced.

Very professional. Turned up on time. Work completed in one day. Cleaned up as they went on. Two very nice polite lads. Would highly recommend.

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Light fitting

Professional, polite and done a good job and accommodating with our time scale.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Electrics supplied to garden room

Verified Review

Fantastic service provided. Hard working and polite they installed the electrics in our new garden room. Would highly recommend.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Electrics completed on new lean to

Reliable, professional, arrived on time. Would recommend and use again.

Location: Westbury
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Ran power and data cabling to garden office

Verified Review

The work was undertaken professionally and to a very high standard. Harry and Ben were both extremely polite and courteous, they explained everything they were doing and talked us through any issues clearly. They clearly take pride in their work and it shows in the quality of what they do! By far the best electricians we’ve ever used, I highly recommend them.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: September 2020