Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Repairs to boiler

Verified Review

My boiler stopped working and although having a Homecare policy with a different company, who gave me a 7 day wait time for being able to fix the boiler, which I couldn't wait for, so I phoned Harvard Heating that morning and they came round the same afternoon and fixed our boiler. I have since cancelled the policy with the other company and will be calling Harvard Heating from now on.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Have used Harvard on many occasions and always satisfied with their work and professionalism

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repairing the heating system

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Impressed with the approach to solving problems. Think outside the box

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service and leak

We were due a routine boiler service and we reported a leak. The engineers arrived within days and it was established we must have more than just one leaking radiator. Total of 3 leaks were found, the major one being under the floor boards. We are very happy with the excellent standard of work even down to relaying the carpet. Highly recommended.

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Revised our plumbing and electrics for our heating

Verified Review

This company out-performs every time. Bo took a lot of care analysing what the problem was, what needed to be done exactly, walked us through this and then gave a quote. Once accepted the job was booked in quickly and the work was undertaken to a very high standard. The team were extremely polite and professional and worked long days to ensure everything worked properly. It is refreshing to find such skill and professionalism. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacing boiler

Excellent service from Bo at Harvard Heating: the job was completed speedily and efficiently, and the site left clean. It was a pleasure having Bill and Harry do the work for us - we highly recommend the company.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Checking the boiler

Verified Review

Very good professional and friendly assistance

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service as usual

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Annual boiler check just carried out be Josh. Prompt, polite and efficient. Great service as usual.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler and radiator

The job was a tough one but the team were able to get the job done without much hassle. The engineers were well mannered very approachable. Always keeping me appraised on the upcoming stages to get the job done.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020