Customer Reviews (638)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived on time and was given notice of arrival. Initial enquiry dealt with very promptly and booked in very quickly. Price very reasonable . Happy to recommend based in th8s experience.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fixed Boiler - replaced PRV and expansion vessel

Verified Review

Very courteous, professional and efficient.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full boiler service ,plus gas fire overhaul and check of underfloor heating system,plus cold bath water

Verified Review

Very polite,professional and knowledgeable re the whole system.Did a first class job.Pleased I chose them

Location: WHITCHURCH
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Great service as usual.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of expansion chamber

Verified Review

Excellent. This was an emergency repair and Alberto sorted it out very quickly. I've used Heat Hampshire several times and always found them to be thorough in their work and fair in their price.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

It was easy to book the appointment and I didn't have to wait long. The arrangements were very clear and I was kept informed as to when the engineer would arrive. He was punctual and efficient. Very good value.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Servicing of gas boiler

Verified Review

Work completed as requested, polite and timely

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Diagnosed problem with boiler and replaced parts.

Verified Review

Callum was very efficient in diagnosing the problem, ordering the necessary parts and returning the next day first thing to replace them. Very happy with the service, which was carried out quickly just in the middle of a cold snap.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Gas Boiler service

I contacted Heat Hampshire after a recommendation from friends and I was not disappointed. Andy and Chris were courteous and very helpful. I would have no hesitation in contacting Heat Hampshire again for future work.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Annual combi boiler service

Verified Review

Been using this company for years, always reliable, always quality and always punctual. I get an email to let me know when the work is due and an option if its inconvienient to change days. Never have to worry about the job as the engineer keeps me info'd as he goes..even lets me know if something needs looking at the following year. No fears on price of job as they have been fair and reasonable every year. I certainly recommend them.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2021