Customer Reviews (641)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Gas Boiler service

I contacted Heat Hampshire after a recommendation from friends and I was not disappointed. Andy and Chris were courteous and very helpful. I would have no hesitation in contacting Heat Hampshire again for future work.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Annual combi boiler service

Verified Review

Been using this company for years, always reliable, always quality and always punctual. I get an email to let me know when the work is due and an option if its inconvienient to change days. Never have to worry about the job as the engineer keeps me info'd as he goes..even lets me know if something needs looking at the following year. No fears on price of job as they have been fair and reasonable every year. I certainly recommend them.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Have used Heat Hampshire for a number of years and would recommend to anyone.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler and hot water cylinder service

Verified Review

Heat Hampshire responded quickly to my contact via their website and an appointment was booked a week ahead which was fine by me. I received confirmation emails and also a text the morning of the appointment to confirm their arrival time. Callum was very efficient and courteous and I received my completed service record and gas certificate the next day. Competitive price, highly recommended.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Attention to UFH manifolds

Verified Review

Another good job from Heat Hampshire. Understood the problems and gave helpful advice and guidance.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of expansion chamber

Verified Review

Excellent. This was an emergency repair and Alberto sorted it out very quickly. I've used Heat Hampshire several times and always found them to be thorough in their work and fair in their price.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Investigating boiler fault

Verified Review

Tidy friendly and efficient. I couldn’t fault them at all. Thank you Callum

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New descaler in the system.

Verified Review

Only took one hour and customer was accompanied for social distanceing.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Boiler serviced by a polite and courteous engineer. Recommended.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Boiler service

Verified Review

A full annual boiler service. The engineer arrived on time and carried out the work in approximately 45 minutes. We received a check list of the work. A seal did leak slightly after the work had been completed but the engineer did return promptly to rectify this.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: January 2021