Customer Reviews (618)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Called in advance, on time Polite and professional

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New Heating system in the whole of the house. Including new boiler fitted and radiators in all rooms

Verified Review

Alberto, Kelly, Andy and all the team - thank you. Heat Hampshire did an amazing job on the installation of our new heating and hot water system. There were very prompt, tidy and did a great job all fitted and working within a week. We would highly recommend Heat Hampshire.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Investigate why radiators were coming on unscheduled and then to repair a leaking shower control

Verified Review

As always Heat Hampshire provided a reliable and efficient service always attending when agreed. Hadn’t realised that they also provided plumbing services apart from heating and I was so relieved to have a leaking shower dealt with. Firstly stopping the leak and then by fitting replacement parts sent by Aqualisa. Staff always friendly and knowledgeable and approachable.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Serving the gas boiler

Verified Review

All very good. The maintenance guy was on time polite, clean, efficient answered any concerns I had left the place as he found it.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Review of water temperature and boiler

Verified Review

Prompt reply and engineer booked so quickly. Such sound advice and all hot water taps tested for temperature. No charge for the call out and expert knowledge given so we can plan for the future. Thanks guys

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Hot water failed

Verified Review

Very efficient and responded quickly when the hot water failed. Explained everything well and mended the boiler on the day. Super job and would recommend in the future.

Location: SO21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Service my gas boiler

Verified Review

Showed up on time. Completed the work quickly and answered all my questions. It all went perfectly.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Fixing underfloor heating

Verified Review

Great service, rapid response, polite and professional engineers!

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Review of water temperature and boiler

Verified Review

Prompt reply and engineer booked so quickly. Such sound advice and all hot water taps tested for temperature. No charge for the call out and expert knowledge given so we can plan for the future. Thanks guys

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler safety check

Verified Review

First class service from start to finish. Highly recommended

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: August 2021