Customer Reviews (618)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

Fantastic Service, Polite and Friendly, We have used Heat Hampshire years now, and they have always been great! Thanks guys

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Repair to Cloakroom toilet

Verified Review

The company has done previous work for us, but did not originally fit the Cloakroom. They have looked after our central heating for the last few years and totally refitted our Bathroom 4 years ago. This particular job was completed swiftly, efficiently and has been good ever since. Alberto and his team are honest, reliable and know what they are doing. We can thoroughly recommend the company.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixed boiler

Verified Review

Guy new what he was doing, found the problem reasonably quickly and ordered part required. Took a while to arrive, but we had the heating back up and running within a week.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Servicing underfloor heating.

Our underfloor heating had a lot of air bubbles making it noisy and inefficient. The plumber quickly understood the reason that air was getting into the system and replaced the air release valves and then flushed the entire system removing pockets of trapped air. The work was completed in the expected time frame by a friendly and professional plumber.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Fixed broken heating

Verified Review

Reliable. Managed to sort problem efficiently. Knowledgabl

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Gas Safety check and service

Verified Review

Alberto must be one of the only tradesman that I use, where I'm happy to just to instruct, rather than seek out quotations first. Honest, hard working and reliable - if he says he'll be round at a certain time, he'll be round at that time.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

An issue within the central heating technical controls

Verified Review

The engineers made numerous visits - spending much time testing ALL boiler equipment - until they were satisfied it was isafe working order.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New kitchen tap and shower adjustment

Verified Review

Plumber was on time and worked well. Polite and did a good job.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Perfect service

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Diagnosis of faults in underfloor heating and replacement of control units, thermostats and pumps

Verified Review

A good job, well done.

Location: Alresford
Reviewed in: March 2021