Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New shower mixer and basin

Verified Review

He carefully remove some tiles to install new thermostatic shower mixer. He nicely put tiles back and grout after completion. He tidy the bathroom and demonstrate how the shower works Extremely happy

London, August 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Boiler Repair He knows his jobs very well , I found him from boiler manufacturer and they recommended him Very happy with him, I will use him in future for any further jobs

London, May 2020
10

Kitchen tap and boiler repair

Verified Review

I called him as emergency and turns up within 45 minutes and advised before starting the jobs I am very happy with Mansour , he knows what he doing

London, April 2020
10

Replace leaking water pipes

Verified Review

Solved the problem and Replaced pipes

London, January 2020
10

Faulty boiler

Verified Review

I couldn't ask for a better job. Mansour provided the most excellent service, such as coming on time to do the job, he immediately realised what the issue was and had a clear view on what needed to actually be done and all of this for a very reasonable price. I would strongly recommend his service to everyone.

London, April 2019
10

Toilet replacement

Verified Review

Work done promptly and well , I have using his service for many years and always find him he is expert in his jobs I recommend him without hesitation.

London, May 2020
10

Great workmanship on kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

I needed to renew my central heating, kitchen and bathroom. I called several companies and found Mansour from Heatinput Plumbers who is reliable, knowledgeable and professional. We discussed the plan and we agreed with the terms and conditions of the jobs. He replaced my old boiler to a gas combination boiler. He designed and installed my kitchen and also upgraded my bathroom. I am extremely happy with the excellent workmanship from Mansour and the very reasonable price - extremely high level of customer service satisfaction. I would definitely recommend him without any hesitation.

London, May 2020
9.75

Retiring former boiler and water tank and commissioning new combi boiler

Verified Review

I have had the pleasure to work with Mansour and his team to set up a new combi boiler and retire the former one and water storage tank. The work was done quickly after our previous boiler ceased to function - something which we truly appreciated in the midst of Winter. The finishing was also greater than what I would have expected when compared with other heating jobs I have had done at home. Last but not least, Mansour is a very nice person to discuss with and I will certainly keep working with Heat Input Plumbers in the future.

London, January 2020
9.5

New radiator thermostats.

Verified Review

System had to be drained before new thermostats fitted. Very professional work.

London, April 2019
10

New combi boiler installed

Verified Review

Very happy. Would definitely use again. Work done quickly and efficiently and the place was left clean and tidy afterwards. Reasonable price too.

London, January 2019