Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install new gas cooker including pipework alterations

Verified Review

Very neat work, great job with no fuss. Always polite, friendly and clean and tidy. Will definitely use again.

Customer in Winscombe June 2020
10

Removal if old gas fire (LPG)

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the work undertaken by Aaron. A very professional friendly service. Would recommend and definitely use Aaron again. Thankyou.

Customer in Clevedon March 2020
10

Repair and Service the boiler

Verified Review

Aaron was extremely friendly and professional whilst carrying out the work. I would thoroughly recommend Heat-Station Ltd.

Customer in Bristol January 2020
10

Replaced pump in boiler, new rads and thermostat

Verified Review

Very professional. Did the job efficiently, made no mess and was very friendly.

Customer in Bristol November 2019
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Great service, very efficient and friendly. Will be using again when needed!

Customer in Bristol October 2019
10

Boiler breakdown

Verified Review

Reported an issue with the boiler and was able to attend within 1 hour and fix the problem

Customer in Bristol March 2020
10

Landlord Gas Safety Certificate

Verified Review

Aaron was excellent! We will certainly use him again and highly recommend him.

Customer in Trowbridge January 2020
10

Installation of radiator in lounge

Verified Review

Aaron came round to install a radiator for me in my lounge, he was very clean and professional with a polite manor. Would highley recommend!

Customer in Bristol November 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

After moving into my first home, I needed to get the central heating checked and the boiler serviced, Aaron visited and was friendly, thorough and professional, even down to the shoe covers :) he explained everything to this new home owner that I needed to know and I would highly recommend.

Customer in Bristol October 2019
10

Boiler serviced and new radiator installed

Excellent work. Polite and friendly. Professional. Highly recommended.

Customer in Bristol October 2019