Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual Gas Service on Central Heating boiler

Verified Review

Very professional service. Aaron was very amiable, polite and courteous. I have had to Shield for a long period of time due to the Coronavirus. He was very sensitive to this and wore all the correct PPI, also using sanitiser to clean his hands and anything he touched, door handles etc whilst here. He was very thorough with the work and completed all the necessary checks before cleaning up and leaving. My invoice and confirmation of the work done was emailed to me very quickly, therefore reducing contact anymore than was necessary. This was the first time I have used Aaron’s services.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Boiler breakdown

Verified Review

Reported an issue with the boiler and was able to attend within 1 hour and fix the problem

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Landlord Gas Safety Certificate

Verified Review

Aaron was excellent! We will certainly use him again and highly recommend him.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Installation of radiator in lounge

Verified Review

Aaron came round to install a radiator for me in my lounge, he was very clean and professional with a polite manor. Would highley recommend!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

After moving into my first home, I needed to get the central heating checked and the boiler serviced, Aaron visited and was friendly, thorough and professional, even down to the shoe covers :) he explained everything to this new home owner that I needed to know and I would highly recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Install new gas cooker including pipework alterations

Verified Review

Very neat work, great job with no fuss. Always polite, friendly and clean and tidy. Will definitely use again.

Location: Winscombe
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Removal if old gas fire (LPG)

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the work undertaken by Aaron. A very professional friendly service. Would recommend and definitely use Aaron again. Thankyou.

Location: Clevedon
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repair and Service the boiler

Verified Review

Aaron was extremely friendly and professional whilst carrying out the work. I would thoroughly recommend Heat-Station Ltd.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replaced pump in boiler, new rads and thermostat

Verified Review

Very professional. Did the job efficiently, made no mess and was very friendly.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Great service, very efficient and friendly. Will be using again when needed!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2019