Customer Reviews (59)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and cistern repair

Verified Review

Excellent service. Great job. Will use again.

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler not working properly

Verified Review

I’m very happy. Came on time and fixed it, the boiler is working now

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Replace the pump

Verified Review

Honest,Excellent and reliable service.

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace expansion tank

Verified Review

Excellent, professional service. Highly recommend. We were kept informed with progress and all sorted in an excellent time scale.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Broken boiler

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the service I received. Gary came in the morning and identified the problem and was back in the afternoon with the part and it was fixed. Amazing!

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Excellent service

Verified Review

Engineer attended and was excellent in advice and feedback provided regarding our concerns re the boiler. Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone else. Fantastic service. Thank you.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Check of gas and heating

Verified Review

We highly recommend Heatwiz. We have had an offer accepted for a house which hasn’t had its gas and heating checked for over 30 years. We needed a reliable company at a reasonable price and Heatwiz were perfect. Emma Lee was extremely quick with all queries and efficient and Gary Lee completed the checks very quickly, along with providing relevant gas safety certificate. It’s great to know there is a very reliable, local, family run business and we will be recommending to all family and friends in the area.

Location: E10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replaced entire boiler central heating system

Verified Review

Brilliant - Thanks very much Heatwiz for efficiently replacing the entire system at a fair price and looking after the place and advising us correctly the direction to go. Thanks for clearing and tidying all the mess and rubbish as well.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Fitted new boiler

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler needed changing

Verified Review

Great to see a professional at work. It was a whole day job which Gary completed two three hours before expected. Excellent knowledge and care shown.

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: May 2021