Customer Reviews (59)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas check

Verified Review

Arrived nice and early, got straight to work. Always a pleasure

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Renew whole system

Brilliant job and was very obliging

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Central heating and hot water check

Exceptional service. Great communication and explanation as to issues and efficiently found a resolution.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

New pump trvs etc

Friendly, helpful. Cleaned up after work.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service Disconnecting gas fire

Verified Review

Great work, thorough service and very quick to identify leak from a gas fire and deal with it, will recommend.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler repair

Gary arrived early and explained the problem clearly and talked through what he was doing and why as he worked. I am very happy with the work carried out and intend to use Heatwiz for future work needing to be done.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Installed a new boiler for me

Verified Review

Brilliant - thanks for being on time and getting it all done and installed on the day Gay

Location: E4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install filter tap and install water softener

Verified Review

Gary arrived on time (1 hour journey) and got to work straight away. He explained in detail the work he was going to do and then explained what he had done. Having used Gary many times in the past I 100% recommend him.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very quick and good service. Very knowledgable and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Gas Boiler service and plumbing advice

Verified Review

Kept me advised on arrival time, and was delayed due to previous job. Not a problem as I appreciated being kept up to date. Annual service on boiler carried out efficiently and cleanly. I also had a couple of small plumbing issues which Gary advised me. Good job around.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: April 2021