Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Heating Homes installed a new gas boiler

From start to finish Heating Homes  has provided an excellent and professional services and I highly recommend them for any work.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of boiler

Verified Review

Heating Homes responded very quickly to my request, submitting a quote and installation. Luke the engineer was very efficient and friendly. He left everything clear and clean. No complaints at all.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted New Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent quality work. Effective solution to unforeseen issue. Kept disruption to a minimum and focused on the job in hand. Minor post fitting difficulty corrected immediately. Highly recommended.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

A potential crisis, with an elderly mother and boiler failure in December, was solved in no time by Heating Homes. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish, a prompt and charming site visit, a very reasonable quote and an immediate start date. The installation, which involved a complete re-siting of the boiler, was carried out efficiently, cleanly and with minimal disturbance. I've never felt so relieved, reassured and impressed by a plumbing company. I cannot recommend them enough.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler supplied and resited

Verified Review

Work was completed within time frame suggested to a high and satisfactory standard. Clean, tidy and considerate. Kept me informed if there were any issues and resolved them immediately. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Luke from Heating Homes did a good job, followed covid safety guidelines and left everything tidy and in good order afterward. Happy with the work carried out and the price was decent.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installtion of a new combi boiler

Verified Review

The engineer (Chris) worked diligently and informed me throughout the process as the works progressed. He was professional and friendly which I think are good qualities to have when working in peoples homes.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish Phil the Engineer that carried out the work was 100% efficient would highly recommend this company

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Replace central heating boiler

Verified Review

Called heating homes because my boiler had broken down on the Wednesday, the new boiler was installed on the Thursday, fantastic service. Would highly recommend heating homes.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

David, Rob and the team were fantastic. David came round within an hour of me making an enquiry to price the job and he was polite, friendly and not pushy. The price quoted was extremely reasonable for the job and work started within a few days. I was kept up to date by email and the work took as long as they said and I was billed the agreed price. The engineer waited for us to get back before leaving to show us the new boiler and he left our properly immaculate. Everyone was also conscious of the Covid 19 rules. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: December 2020