Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacing boiler

Verified Review

Very efficient from the time that I first contacted them until work completed. David really knew his subject and gave me good advice and got back to me immediately when I had any questions. Adrian, the engineer was polite and helpful and enthusiastic about the job taking time to explain how to use the controls

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler replacement and complete update of pipework

Verified Review

Fantastic company. I have bought goods and services throughout the world and this is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. From reassurance from Director David Foster at the quotation proocess through to final commissioning, the team at Home Heating went above and beyond what could be expected. The job took longer than anticipated but that was due to covid and system problems encountered. All problems overcome efficiently and professionally. Many thanks to the team.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

Rob Morgan,director of Heating Homes came to the house, gave a very competitive price to replace our 22 year old conventional boiler. As our boiler is in the garage it was a real pain for the fitter Adrian to have to keep coming into the house to carry out certain things associated with replacing the boiler + it was a boiling hot day not ideal for that work. We are very pleased with the standard of work from Adrian and of course the outcome and have no problem at all recommending Heating Homes Ltd.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Convert conventional boiler to a combi boiler system

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work carried out by Heating Homes. From the initial consultation by David I was really assured these guys really knew their stuff. Our situation posed some challenges as being on the 3rd floor presented water pressure and access issues. The heating home guys came up with a great solution for us which has resulted in the removal of a noisy old and noisy system with something far more efficient and quiet. Everything went very smoothly. Jamie the engineer worked hard and was very tidy and the end result is very good. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Many Thanks.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

From the initial phone call, to the survey and then the engineers visit to complete, a truly helpful, honest and professional service. We had a boiler replacement completed virtually the next day at extremely short notice Heating Homes did not exploit our predicament but helped us out at very competitive rates. Thank you to David and Adrian! I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of a new boiler

Verified Review

Thank you to David for the initial consultation and quote, his knowledge and advice was exceptional. The installation itself went very well and I am very pleased with everything. Also a big thank you to Adrian the engineer for his patience and knowledge overcoming alot of obstacles during the day. He was brilliant. I will be contacting Heating Homes Ltd next year to carry out the annual service.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New boiler install

Verified Review

Adrian the installer was a credit to the company. Turned up 15 mins early and straight to work. He answered all questions and was polite and very tidy. Recommend the company. Great quote and great service

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New boiler replacing our 18 year old one.

Verified Review

Engineer arrived on time. Very polite, tidy. We left him to it. He completed the work on time and tidied up after himself too. Left details of guarantee etc. We are very happy with the installation. Thank you ??

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service from immediate quote during initial site visit, competitive price and efficient execution. Would thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service. The engineer stayed until all works were complete. No clock watching with this man.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: June 2022